Update #36: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From variety of Topics

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing today it's a great day and today I'm here to share with you all about drawing how I draw two bed using a numbers so i will be sharing with you all the steps that I used in drawing it and I believe if you follow this steps im about to display you will learn it.

IMG_4645.jpegIMG_4653.jpeg

Step 1.

IMG_4632.jpeg

Step 2.

IMG_4633.jpeg

Step 3.

IMG_4635.jpeg

Step 4.

IMG_4642.jpeg

Step 5.

IMG_4644.jpegIMG_4645.jpeg

So this is the steps that I took in drawing this bed and it looks beautiful as well it's takes me 45 minutes to finish the drawing it's not that hard if only you follow the steps.

I really love drawing especially in contest like this I love to participate more on drawing and I want to be showcasing to all the Steemians how important drawing is a universal language that allows us to express our thoughts and emotions and also drawing can convey complex concept's.

And also drawing plays a significant tole in cultural expression ad it's enable individual to visually communicate their traditions.

Drawing a bed allows you to plan and visualize hoe it will fit into somewhere like roomand especially it's important when considering different bed sizes or the configuration.

Overall drawing a bed plays an essential role in space planning and interior decoration and effective communication making it an important step in the design process

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @morgan76 @josepha and @m-fdo to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51