Update #34: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing!steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Hello friends how are you all doing today I believe you are all doing great and I wish you all a happy sunday so today been sunday I'm here to share with the power up, recruitment and the promotion i have made for this week so let's proceed as I share with you all.

Blue & White Futuristic Gaming Youtube Thumbnail_20230911_124510_0000.png

So for the week i have been able to make some power up and for last 8 days ago i power up 28 Steem and last 5 days I also power up 14 steem then 4 days ago I power 5 steem which is together 47 steem

Screenshot_20231119-131000.jpgScreenshot_20231119-130916.jpg

I powered up for the week and I'm also going to power up more I'm doing this power up because of the important it is to grow my account and to also support the Steemit platform and I will advise each and every one of you reading this post to try as much as possible to power up because it's really helpful.

And talking about recruiting I have recruit @dogara1 but that was last week and he got verified today and because of the delay of verification one of my friend supposed also signed up but I believe this new week he will join us here and I call on the users who are responsible for new commers verification to please stay active and do the needful because once a new commer present his or her first achievement task you have to motivate them by supporting and verifying their post so as to encourage them to go ahead with the next task.

About the promotion while I made some promotion on my twitter account but unfortunately the account was locked you all know how twitter behave sometimes which i couldn't be able to take screenshot of it so I have reopen a new twitter account so I will still continue to promote Steemit platform they and not only promoting Steemit through social media but also I will promote it by inviting so many peoples.

Thanks reading my post and have a nice day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52