Update #19: Writing Expedition ✍️,Sunday:steem promotion within the week

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
20230723_102922_0000.png

Greetings everyone how are you all doing I hope you're all having a wonderful Sunday. Today I'm going to give my final post for the week #19 writing excursion, which is all about steem promotion, recruiting, and power up.

My Steem Promotion on twitter

Four days ago, I shared two of my Steemit posts on Twitter in an effort to promote Steemit.

Additionally, I shared these two posts on Twitter a day ago. I'm doing everything I can to continue supporting Steemit on Twitter.

The Steemit platform will continue to grow each day, in my opinion. That was my publication on the Steem promotion I made on Twitter for the week.

Recruitment

I haven't recruited any new users because, to be honest, I'm leaving in a place where everyone minds running their own business and the only people close to me work.

So there don't actually have that opportunity to compose so I simply center around on the web and as I continue to share my distribution on twitter to make Steemit more famous than other platform.

And speaking of recruitment, I only directed one user to verify his achievement 1 task, which is @akofem who contacted me through the publication that I shared on twitter.

The power up i did within the week

I don't typically power up every day; instead, I wait until the end of the week so that it will be significant. Today, however, I powered up 20 steem because powering up is extremely helpful; the more you power up, the greater your voting power becomes. My power up history is displayed below.

I'm inviting @joymm @ebeke and @jswit to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@disconnect

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You are doing a great job, Emmanuel. Now I have finally meet the eluu_emmanuel whose tweets are sometimes screenshotted and shared on other social media platforms.

 last year 

Thanks so much I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43