The Diarygame, buying a new Samsung mobile phone and printing plastic ID 22/7/2024)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Green everyone how are you all doing today I'm happy to be back again on steemit platform i really miss alot but today I'm back to continue my blogging for the past few months i have been having issues with my mobile phone ever since it mistakenly fallen inside water and I tried fixing it but the phone technician said its beyond repair.

20240717_145042.jpg
At the store

20240721_214815.jpg
(Breakfast)

So i couldn't continue using it because it was malfunctioning so I had to power down some steem then add with the little savings i have and today been monday which is 22nd of July I finally got a new Samsung s10 and now i can post freely without any faulty and add brightful pictures it cost me 320k in Nigeria currency things are really cost here in Nigeria so around 2pm today that's when i went to a place called VI here in lagos state and the check the phone before making payment today is my first time going to Victoria Island (VI) the place is really a crowded area.

20240717_145901.jpgIMG-20240719-WA0206.jpgIMG-20240719-WA0208.jpg

After buying the phone I also bought the phone pack, screen guard to protect my phone screen and then a new Samsung charger i now entered a bus and head back home when i get how i first get some rest before I started restoring my emails and contacts then plug it for it to charge to 100% first so I now went to a computer center close to our estate and then ask if they can print out my National ID Card and they said yes which takes so much time before the finish it and then I got it and the reason why i did it is because of some of my forex trading app which requires ID and they don't accept the paper one so when I submitted this plastic one my account was verified instantly.

20240722_132344.jpgEvening picture20240717_145934.jpg

In the evening when i got home i now took my new phone and then login my steemit accounts installed all my private keys 🔑 actually this night i won't sleep early 😄 need to set up everything to be perfect so my dear steemians I'm happy to be back this few weeks has been so bored for me thanks for reading.

Regards
@entity01

Sort:  

Congratulations on your new phone. Omor you be Pablo oo, I hail you bro. Enjoy your new phone wish you all the best.

 last month 

Men mount😎
Samsung as we all know are for the odugwu and well made men with timber and caliber. Congratulations on your new device. And welcome back to Steemit. We are anticipating your achievement 1 post again🤣

 last month 

Thanks dear

Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 last month 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66