Surprise gift of the childhood?

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hi everyone how are you all doing today hope you are all having a great day. I'm delighted to be back and I'm here to take part in this atrocious contest that @drhira arranged. My sincere appreciation for holding a contest this intriguing.

gift-4669449_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What was the most memorable gift of the childhood?

The best gift I ever received as a child was from my principal when I won a debate competition in secondary school. I was given a high note book 📚, a wrist watch ⌚, and a chemistry textbook because I study science, so it was really amazing and an aspect to remember. The most treasured gift of my childhood was given to me by my principal.

Who gave you this gift?

a-book-1667828_1280.jpg
Pixabay

As I referenced before, the gift was given to me by my head, who likewise is the top of the school 🏫. It was a really honored day and one of the fondest remember in light of the fact that there was a discussion rivalry between different schools, wherein I partook, and our school won. It was an astonishing day.

Would you feel happy about this surprise gift?

Naturally, I enjoy surprises, so I was overjoyed on that particular day because it was truly wonderful and unforgettable. In addition, I received an offer to study from Senior Secondary School 1 to 3 (SS 1 to SS 3) without having to pay for tuition until I graduated, which I really cherished with my friends and family.

Thanks to everyone reading this post i really appreciate and I do want to invite @joymm @uoid and @m-fdo to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10