Sundays: Steem promotion/Recruitments

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Greetings my friends how are you all doing today it's another wonderful day and I'm always happy happy when doing a power up on my Steemit account so today I will be sharing with you all how I power up my steem today.

visuals-b9wsEM40Cv0-unsplash.jpg
Unsplash

Here are steps to follow when doing power up your Steem.

Step 1

Screenshot_20240526-143239.jpgScreenshot_20240526-143310.jpg

First I login to my Steemit account then I clicked on wallet and it took me inside my wallet then I clicked on the 3 dot at the top right of my wallet.

Step 2

Screenshot_20240526-143339.jpgScreenshot_20240526-143401.jpg

Now I click on sign in then it to me to another section that says login to wallet here I put my username and my private active key and then click on login.

Step 3

Screenshot_20240526-143445.jpg

As you can see how the interface now looks like so here i can be able to power up so i click on the drop down menu which is beside the steem as you can see on the screenshot.

Step 4

Screenshot_20240526-143515.jpgScreenshot_20240526-143603.jpg

After clicking on the drop down menu it brings out 5 options and I choose the 3 option which is power up and it takes me to another section that's says convert to Steem power and here is when i put the amount that I want to power up which is 57 and click on power up.

Step 5

Screenshot_20240526-143618.jpgScreenshot_20240526-143713.jpg

Now this is section I'm to confirm transfer to investing then check it everything correct without any mistake then i click on Ok and It load for few seconds and it went successful.

So this is how i did my power up successfully so for the new babies that don't know how to power up can actually follow this step and you will get it perfectly.

Important of power up.

Power up is one of the most important things to do on Steemit platform and it helps to grow your account and also helps in the growth of Steemit platform and also performing power up increases your Steem power and also it helps build your reputation on Steemit platform as it shows your dedication and investment in the Steemit ecosystem so that's why I always engage myself in powering up my steem.

So my dear steemians I will advise you all to always power up so that Steemit platform will grow and you as well thanks for reading my post.

I'm inviting my friends @joymm, @rad-austine and @eluustanley to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 2 months ago 

Thanks so much I appreciate 🙏.

Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 2 months ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43