September challenge #september-challenge post by @entity01"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Greetings to everyone! Today is a new day, and I'm here to submit my entry post for the September challenge. As I did last month, I would want to be one of the participants in this challenge, so I'm presenting it here.

Blue Modern Business Flyer Portrait_20230915_153016_0000.png

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

I'm confident that completing this challenge will enable me to increase my Steem power because it helped me the last time, which was last month, when I produced a lot more steem than I had anticipated, I am confident that this challenge will help me increase my steem power.

I believe that being consistent on this platform is the only way for me to achieve here and will undoubtedly help me increase my steem strength.

How many Steem power do you have currently and how do you plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

The best way for me to increase my Steem power in this challenge is to put more effort into it consistently. Another way is to support other Steemians by upvoting their posts, taking part in contests, and engaging with other Steemians' posts with helpful comments. Currently, I have 636.Steem power.

Screenshot_20230915-153325.jpg

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge of 150 Sp?

Although I've been setting my blog post prizes to power up 100% since the last challenge for last month, and I do intend to keep doing so to ensure that all of my rewards power up 100%, I believe I'm now in club75.

Screenshot_20230915-104432.jpg

What makes you feel you can win this challenge before anyone else?

Even though this is my second time participating in this challenge and even though I didn't win the first one, I still have to give it my all since there is a saying that goes, "There is no harm in trying," and I really think that I can win one day.

Therefore, with God's help, I hope to win this challenge. Many thanks, @bossj23. Keep up the good work; you are truly doing well.

Thanks for reading my post, I'm inviting @ebeke @josepha and @joymm to take part in this September contest challenge.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52