"new diy contest week20//my DIY collection contest

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Greetings everyone hope you are all doing good you are all welcome to my blog hope you are all having a wonderful day thanks to @mesola for organizing this contest i must confess you have been so good in publishing creative contest.

What is the moste useful or creative DIY project you have ever made or seen?

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvSGmxocrM7hJDTVL49nwjPkF2bnwGFsYFssPSevZUeN9RkxJrwz1yRiMbuk7wXyh9prY4BbfY2xyG6Mt.jpeg2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvYi4tUksqg9RB7FycjvVps6ENTifrRyH3cckZTzi7vRDXctCcsNRgtyM1dy3oGzNDmN6omfVZvBifZuY.jpeg

The most useful creative DIY project that i have ever made was when i draw a girl it was really rhe best drawing i have ever made that's why I can't get rid of it because it looks so beautiful.

And here are some few steps that I used in drawing it.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvZfR7j4qrkHfkUonULgBhUby4NqTtUJaNnfewKsqWSDo4zJepbUfa7FGXpRXm4ut5mTdMUDJneGbeRzN.jpeg2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvQnxNtnvhiwppXMTjf1Lwmdk1caBJiUm69w8EJWyTAKkRz7BmoZTPjC1vHEXfnPTXjigKoTGYLNecDGi.jpeg

First mapping out the head then I proceed.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvagUSrVv5quYhwNf8FiXCWQkGJ1LyJvfeD31smUB4JHbQLPfjrGFd9Y5rVt39aJes5TQ5mkSBDhaeoTt.jpeg2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvZDFLoQLsryztGSEmXcS9uMLHHE3TfBwyoJ6sHpHNn8wLAWmTWDZkMAwgijLmVULj9iwvzmWFFEGMXa6.jpeg

Designing the hair very well and also adding the clothes.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvSGmxocrM7hJDTVL49nwjPkF2bnwGFsYFssPSevZUeN9RkxJrwz1yRiMbuk7wXyh9prY4BbfY2xyG6Mt.jpeg
And here was the final drawing when I add everything that it's required and it turns out looking so beautiful.

And this drawing when i was drawing it I can still remember it took me 1 hour to finish the drawing I brought out my time to draw it carefully with out any mistake.

what made it stand out to you?

What makes it stand out to me was the unique combination of features and details that I incorporated to capture the essence and beauty of the drawing and i only make use of pencil and paper to draw it and then shading that's what I believe that contributed to the overall impact of the drawing that makes it look this beautiful.

What is the best DIY project you've made from recycled materials?

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvSNsBZ4BSJhirjq4dzFKK952awnHiWi1Fd52hRK4bMDsdtm1M34tU3fcHbfYVMCm3hnxhvvzdQmu8JZk.jpeg2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvNgfAtHXEjAwqwsMepSZEBrGHXrtf8qYPTdwUnUkxpAGCF77cheRoeLPTw44A2Wr43nppLiyWK8NQJtn.jpeg

In terms of recycled materials i don't really focus on that because what i know best is drawing but I did a furnished flower using water bottle that was my first recycled project that i did and it turned out looking awesome actually it did not take me much time in doing it just with water bottle, flowers, scissors and a round foam as you can see below that's me holding the furnished flower that i made.

Tell us the DIY project you are most proud of and why?

The most DIY project that I'm most proud of is the one I draw a girl as I have already said It's the most wonderful drawing that i have ever made and that's the only drawing that takes much time than others.

I'm really so proud of this drawing that's why i can't get rid of it and I'm trying to do something more beautiful than this one soonest.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @emmy01 and @pea07 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

wow! your drawing skill is so good. but I like your DIA project most. You have made an amazing flower with water bottle. This is call creativity. Wish you good luck with your participation.

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much for your comment I do appreciate

Loading...

@entity01 Masha Allah dear friend your drawing is very beautiful and I draw myself and I can understand well how much hard work we put behind a small drawing and this picture of you shows your hard work. Just as you did the first tip first, then the second step, then the third step and made the sketch with a sequence, it is not just a matter of man, it is an art given by nature, which is given by certain personalities. It passed and I am very happy that it is with Fanup you have made a very good post and I like your post very much and I hope you will continue to work in the same way.

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much for stopping by

Your drawing is beautiful.. Your craft is really interesting and useful... wish you all the best

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45