"new diy contest week19//my DIY collection contest

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Hello friend's how are you all doing today it's a great day and I'm here to participate in this contest that @mesola published you have done a great job on Steemit i recommend you on that.

img_1714157401507.jpg
[Collage from my phone]

So i will be presenting my drawing and i will also share with you all the steps by step on how i draw this bird using number so let's get started.

Firstly I brought out my drawing materials which is shown in the image below.

AB Pencil and Eraser

White A4 paper

IMG_20240426_112016_562.jpg

Now I start my drawing I relaxed in my room so i will not be disturbed because when it comes to drawing I put all my focus on it so i will get what I want so I first draw 4... two's as you can see in the image.

IMG_20240426_113430_159.jpg

After that i now proceed draw a straight line under the 4... two's then i now formed the head with a letter C form the both as you can see.

IMG_20240426_113633_392.jpgIMG_20240426_114036_748.jpg

I still proceed adding the eyes and mouth of the bird then curved the body very well so it will look more beautiful so this is a bird that I draw using 4 two's so i will love you my follow steemians to rate my drawing and tell me how it looks I will appreciate that.

IMG_20240426_114733_248.jpg

So this is one of the easiest way to draw a Bird the only thing you have to so is just to follow the steps that i just displayed above you will definitely get it correctly then thank me later and this drawing only takes me 20 minutes to finish so you can see it's not hard.

Talking about how i got the idea this drawing i leant it when i was still in secondary school when my biology teacher was drawing so she said she want to show us easiest way to darw a bird with number she even show us how to draw elephant with number too but I talk about that one in another contest.

And on how useful this drawing is it can be used for learning and as i just shared a new easiest skills of drawing a bird so i believe this is one of the useful it will be for the person reading this post.

As i have already explained how I got the idea of drawing this bird so no kids is around me currently so i just draw it because that's what came to my brain and i decided to share it here on Steemit.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @pea07 and @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, how interesting, I love it because it is super useful, practical for teaching how to draw birds and how cute they look, that teacher is very ingenious and you understood the explanation very well.

Hi @entity01

I saw your drawing and I like that you made two sparrows with letters which I like very much. Your drawing is good. You can improve your skills. Make a drawing post and do the drawing so that your skill is good.

 3 months ago 

Thanks so much my dear friend 🤗 I'm happy you like my drawing and I will definitely improve more and I will share another interesting one looking forward for that.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63