If Phones Were Humans...

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a good day and I hope you are all doing great and getting ready to celebrate 🥂 the Xmas festivals so without wasting much time I want to say thanks to @bossj23 for coordinating this contest.

iphone-410311_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Would your phone be alive today if it were a human? Give reasons for your answer.

If my phone were to be human serious it would still be alive because I just bought it new and it is an iPhone 11 that's what I'm currently using i got it on the month of July 20th this year after i celebrated my birthday on 16th so talking about my phone if it were yo be human as you all know how phones are costly this day, especially iPhones.

So when I bought it, seriously it was very costly at that time and now the price has increased again so I keep it very safe covering it with iPhone Park and a screen guard to protect it from breaking if it's falls down mistake from my hand and for this few months, I believe if this phone were to be human it will still be alive because it hasn't for once fall down it still looking more beautiful and neat.

Do you give your phone rest or do you make it work 24/7.

While sometimes I use it to work for some hours but not 24/7 i do live it for some minutes to rest if I'm i have so many things to do online if i use it for like 5 to 7 hours I rest and the phone will also rest because normally all smart phone are designed to handle regular usage and by keeping it active 24/7 can cause some implications.

phone-1869510_1280.jpg
Pixabay

But some days will come when it will required to be used 24/7 when I have so many works to do online because I'm also a crypto trader so sometimes it's will need to be active so I will be observing the crypto market but that doesn't mean it's every day some days are like that.

Describe a situation were your phone might feel happy, sad, or frustrated.

While this question looks somehow because I don't even know when my phone is happy because it's not a human being but what i can say is that when phone might feel happy only when it's working perfectly only when you make use of it.

And when the phone might feel sad it when you don't use it at all you just dumb it or when it breaks to me what I understand is once the owner of the phone is not happy with the phone that's when the phone is sad when it will tripped off at the middle of you using it to chat or trying to post on Steemit and you are done writing just to post it then the phone will tripped off 🤣🤣 that's really crazy.

Frustrating I will say when a phone is frustrated is when it's overloaded with applications, music 🎵 and so many things and when the user wants to make use of it then the phone performance issue will make it so difficult and frustrating as well because it's overloaded.

What advice do you have on phone usage?

My advice is to be mindful of your application usage you have to evaluate the application on your phone and consider if weather they are really important to you valuable applications not something like games.

And again use your phone intentionally and try and be setting specific purpose for your phone usage something like chatting with friends making research online then lastly give your phone time don't over use it and maintain a healthy relationship with it by keeping it very clean and secure it.

I invite
@okere-blessing
@emmy01
@saintkelvin17

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks for the invite bro, I wish you good luck.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59