"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Thank you, my dear Steemians. How are you everyone today? It's a lovely day, and I'm glad to be a part of this contest that is all about creativity. Before I keep going, let me give a big thanks to @m-fdo for taking the time to arrange such a wonderful contest.

IMG_20230721_123014_978.jpg

Drawing Rose flower

These are the steps I used to create this rose flower. I only used a pencil and a colored pen, and it took me an hour to complete the creating it.

Step 1:
The first step is to create a large, curved letter Y on an aspect of paper. As you can see below, I made sure it was quite curved.

Step 2: Sketch the both Peta on the left and right outer sides.

Step 3: I now begin assembling the right and left side petas, joining them together.

Step 4: Drawing the two down peta, which actually took a lot of my time, and then taking a nap afterward.

Step 5: After taking a short break, I immediately began drawing the stem and quickly added embellishments to make it more appealing to onlookers.

How did you get the idea of making a rose flower.

All of my siblings came up with the idea for me to make this rose flower, so I just decided on myself to draw one because I also like rose flowers. I had never drawn flowers before, but in my mind, I already knew how they should look, so I didn't need to look at pictures or watch tutorial videos.

How useful is what you have made?

I've learned how to sketch it now that I've mastered the technique, and my siblings adore it which is really useful to them and have already collected it. In addition, rose flowers are quite beneficial, especially for people who are in love. They feed insects, provide nesting sites for birds, and shelter tiny mammals.

Which child did i inspire to make a rose flower.

My sister, who was also attempting to construct a rose flower and had stated that she intended to take it to school, served as my inspiration for the creation.

You're welcome for reading my content.

I'd like to invite @joymm @beemengine, and @aghafavour to take part in this competition.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42