DIY WEEK15// the new contest link

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
IMG_7651.jpegIMG_7653.jpeg

Hello everyone how are you all doing today I'm here again to share with you all about creativity and today I will just be sharing with you all one of the simplest drawing you can do thanks to @mesola for publishing this contest.

So let's start as i will be sharing with you how I draw a beautiful teddy bear with a very simple step first I bring out my drawing tools pencils and A4 paper thay I will be using to draw.

IMG_7635.jpeg

I now start my drawing i first draw out love shape as you all can see the i now add the head of the teddy on top of it gradually forming it.
IMG_7643.jpeg

Now i add the both legs and attach a love shape in the legs too then add the eyes and the mouth also add the both ears before adding the love letters as you all can see.

IMG_7649.jpegIMG_7651.jpeg

This is really a simple drawing I just want to share it with you all and for those who are looking for a way to start drawing can actually start with this teddy bear and as much as you keep on getting it perfectly you will be moving forward and mind you drawing is something that you have to bring out your time and focus and also keep on practicing it is said that practice makes perfect.

I started putting interest in drawing the first day I draw a girl and to be honest I was not expecting the drawing to be that beautiful but when I finished the drawing and everyone was just saying wow that I can draw very well so I now keep on trying and also exploring my knowledge trying to do more things and by the especial grace I have been able to meet some artists who have taught me alot about creativity so I'm happy to be a member of Steemit and I will definitely be sharing different types of drawing here so for those who are interested in learning drawing should always visit my blog.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @bela90 and @okere-blessing.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hi, you must share your publication on twitter and use the following tags
#steem #steemit $steem

 2 months ago 

I'm sorry but my Twitter account was suspended so I still trying to create a new one bear with me 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69579.63
ETH 3731.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83