DIY WEEK13// I CAN DO MORE

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's another creative day and I will be sharing with you all how I draw a hoodie so i hope you all will love it thanks to @mesola for constantly publishing this contest every week.

IMG_7302.jpegIMG_7305.jpeg

So starting the drawing by bringing pencils and A4 paper as you can see in the image so after that I now proceed in the drawing aspect starting by drawing a curve line.

IMG_7290.jpegIMG_7291.jpeg

After that I then carved out the hands of the hoodie and adding a logo to make my design unique and I make it look bold enough as I'm done with that I now proceeds on another step.

IMG_7293.jpegIMG_7294.jpeg

This is another step that I complete the drawing as you can see in the image below 👇and I put the name down so rate my drawing skills and tell me what you think about this drawing.

IMG_7295.jpegIMG_7302.jpeg

So those of you that will like to practice this drawing bear in mind that there are no strict rules when it comes to drawing a hoodie design, so feel free to let your creativity flow.

I really love drawing anytime it comes to drawing i do bring out my time dmto draw carefully and make sure I get it correctly drawing allows me to express my creativity and imagination in a visual form and ad you all know that drawing is improve cognitive abilities such as problem solving , critical thinking and spatial awareness it's challenges the brain to think creatively and find solutions to visual problems and lastly is that drawing provides a means for individuals to express themselves in a unique and personal way which also allows artists to showcase their individuality and perspective on the word.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @joymm and @pea07 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Hola, saludos esta muy bien dibujado tu chaqueta a lápiz de grafito, felicidades y suerte en la tematica.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70