"creativity in kids life//with a use of cardboard paper, make a Christmas box / /week2

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today i believe you are all doing great so today I'm happy to participate in this contest that was organized by @mesola much thanks to you for your work here on this community i really appreciate it hope you continue and never to stop.

So today I have finally made my own Christmas box 🎁 hope it looks good friends so let me show the steps on how i made it.

IMG_5320.jpegIMG_5321.jpeg

Step 1.

IMG_5299.jpegIMG_5302.jpeg

Step 2.

IMG_5313.jpegIMG_5310.jpeg

Step 3.

IMG_5316.jpegIMG_5317.jpeg

How did you get the idea?

The idea i got it on my own i was just thinking on how to create something like that so I started trying my luck if I will get exactly a Christmas box but I already know how to make a box and to answer the question shortly I got the idea of making a Christmas box for this particular contest which I'm participating on that's where the instruction is.

How useful is what you have made?

On how useful this box is it can save time and effort in searching for individual gifts and it can be used to put some gifts and give to anyone and creating a Christmas box as you all know it can be a practical and thoughtful way to celebrate the holiday season and also show your appreciation yo your friends and family.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and develop the creativity?

Yes as this is December period i was inspire by my little brother who also love creativity and I always like to create something that he will like and enjoy seeing it so as today I made my own Christmas box as you all can see with the step by step as i illustrated hope you all enjoy reading my post.

Thanks for your precious time I'm inviting @m-fdo @emmy01 and @chant to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hola amigo, me gusta como explicas tu paso a paso y nos enseñas tu creación.
Como haces para colocar las fotos en ese marco gris?
Exitos y bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20