"creativity in kids life week7// the kids craft, recycle and drawings

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Greetings friend's how are you all doing today it's another great day and today I'm here to share with you all my creative skills thanks to @mesola for can I send this creative contest.

IMG_6390.jpegIMG_6388.jpeg

So today I'm showing you all how I draw a pineapple and I will be showing the steps by steps on how I draw it so let's get started.

Step 1.
IMG_6379.jpeg

Step 2.
IMG_6380.jpeg

Step 3.
IMG_6383.jpeg

Step 4.
IMG_6384.jpeg

Step 5.

IMG_6390.jpeg

Finally as you all can see above listed images that's the steps that I took in drawing this beautiful pineapple 🍍 as you all can see so I believe you any one who wants to learn how to draw can actually follow the steps that I just displayed now.

And this drawing was made by me using pencil and paper that was the only 2 materials that I used and the drawing on how I got the idea of drawing this pineapple is because of the one I had at home so as I was thinking on what to draw it just came on my mind to draw a pineapple 🍍 are finally I got it looking so cute.

It took me 30 minutes to finish the drawing I love drawing alot that's why I do participate alot on creative contest as you know that creativity offers a multitude of benefits that positively impact various aspect of life.

And some of the benefits are self-expression, stress relief and problem solving.

Creativity offers numerous benefits, both on an individual level and for society as a whole and it enhances problem solving skills, promotes self expression alleviates stress, stimulates cognitive development and contributes to personal growth and innovation.

And pineapple is a tropical fruit know for it's sweet and tart flavor and it is native to South America, particularly Brazil and Paraguay but is now grown in many tropical regions around the world thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @josepha @emmy01and @m-fdo to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43