"Creativity in kids life week6// paper work or pencil work.

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today I'm glad to be in this challenge again do today I will be presenting my creative skills much thanks to @mesola for organizing this contest so let's get started as I shared with you all how i draw a butterfly 🦋.

IMG_6259.jpegIMG_6266.jpeg

Here are the steps that i took in drawing this beautiful butterfly.

Step 1.

Bring out a white paper and a sharp pencil and eraser as you all can see in the image below 👇.

IMG_6247.jpegIMG_6248.jpeg

Step 2.
Then I started my drawing a little by little drawing the head and the body of the butterfly that was the first thing drawing an oval shape for the butterfly body.

IMG_6249.jpegIMG_6250.jpeg

Step 3.
Attaching too longs curved lines to the body extending outward that's the upper wings of the butterfly 🦋 as you can see in the image.

IMG_6251.jpeg

Step 4.
Then I now draw the inside upper wings draw a series of parallel lines extending from the body towards the outer edge.

IMG_6257.jpeg

Step 5.

Here is the final stage where I finished shading the butterfly and it turns out looking so beautiful as you can see on the image.

IMG_6258.jpeg

As you all know practice makes perfect so don't worry if you are first attract is not perfect just keep trying enjoy the process I have fun creating your butterfly drawing.

I'm drawing butterflies allows individual to express their creativity and artistic abilities it's also provides an outlet for exploring color Shape and design allowing for unique interpretation and self expression.

Butterflies often symbolized transformation growth and beauty so drawing them can be a way to explore this concepts and reflect on personal growth and change you can also serve as a reminder of the transient nature of life and the importance of embracing transformation thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @morgan76 and @bela90.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67