"creativity in kids life week5//with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing today it's an awesome day and today I'm here to share with you all another amazing creativity thanks to @mesola for your good work here on this community much gratitude to you.

IMG_5890.jpegIMG_5888.jpeg

Today I'm going to share with you all how I draw a girl and I will be also sharing the steps on how I made it just for you all to learn and practice if you want and creativity enables us to think outside and explore alternative perspectives and generate new ideas.

Step 1

IMG_5882.jpegIMG_5883.jpeg

Step 2

IMG_5884.jpeg

Step 3

IMG_5885.jpeg

Step 4

IMG_5886.jpeg

Step 5

IMG_5887.jpeg

Here is all the steps I took in drawing this as you all can see it's really looking so cute a drawing that took me 1 hour 35 minutes to complete this drawing.

How I got the idea.

And on how I got the idea of drawing a girl is just an idea that just come to my mind because I was thinking on what to I do again so i thought of drawing a human being and I'm good in girl's aspect when so I decided to give it a try because it's been a while since I draw something like this all so today I'm happy it turns out to be beautiful.

How useful it is

How useful is what I made as you all can see the drawing and I believe you reading this post will know that this is really useful firstly is for learning purposes and can also be used as a wallpaper yes.

I really love creativity and as I'm now a Steemit user I will try my possible best to impact more knowledge of creativity to anyone who wants just keep on following my posts and you will learn all it takes is your time and been focused.

Which kid did you inspire....

While as today is weekend and actually they was no kids around me at that moment I was making the drawing but I can still remember also that my kid sister loves drawing and I really know she will love it especially when it has to do with human drawing.

Thanks everyone for reading my post i do appreciate and I'm inviting @m-fdo @emmy01 and @okere-blessing to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


 6 months ago 

Hello dear friend,
You have made a very beautiful photo, I have seen your drawing before also, you make the drawing in very easy steps and also explain it very well. You have made a very beautiful photo of the girl, her dress, her hair band, everything is very good but I like the hair band has a butterfly on it that looks great . Good luck with the contest

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much for your wonderful comment I do appreciate

¡Hola a todos! 🌟 ¡Qué día tan maravilloso para compartir esta noticia fascinante! ✨ ¡@entity01, tus habilidades creativas son simplemente mágicas! 🎨 El proceso detallado de dibujar una niña en papel cartón es una obra maestra en sí misma. La inspiración que fluye de tu mente y la transformas en una hermosa realidad es encantadora. ¡Gracias por llenar nuestros días con arte y alegría! 🌈💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39