"creativity in kids life week4//with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today I'm happy to be here again and share my creative skills with you all much thanks to @mesola for organizing this awful contest you are really doing so well.

IMG_5876.jpegIMG_5877.jpeg

Engaging in creative activities helps me to develop my skills and also my talents I love creativity that's why I try my possible best to share it here with you all so let's get started as i present it.

So firstly I draw a beautiful sun flower and here are the steps that I use in drawing it.

Step 1

IMG_5863.jpegIMG_5864.jpeg

Step 2

IMG_5865.jpegIMG_5867.jpeg

Step 3

IMG_5870.jpeg

Step 4

IMG_5871.jpeg

Step 5

IMG_5872.jpegIMG_5879.jpeg

IMG_5877.jpeg

Here are all the steps that i took in drawing this beautiful sun flower 🌼 and it's took me 35 minutes to complete the drawing.

And how i got the idea of drawing a sun flower is through my thinking i was thinking on what to do so I now remember about Sunflower and I'm really perfect in it I can draw it in different styles.

How useful is it

On how useful this drawing is it can be used for learning purposes and also kids love something like this it makes them happy that's why i particular love creativity it makes my brain to be cool.

What kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

Today was really a good and wonderful day i was inspire by my little sister who was with me when I was thinking on what to draw so when I thought about sunflower she said I should draw it that she loves 🌺 too so I started drawing it and she was with me through out I finished the drawing and took some pictures.

And she loves drawing as well she can only draw houses and some other things but today I also use this opportunity to teach her how to draw a sun flower and she was really happy about it.

Thanks to you all for reading my post im inviting @m-fdo @goodybest and @rumanaafroz to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @damithudaya
 5 months ago 

Bro I saw your post and realized that you can draw very well. I can also draw but not professionally. I draw deliberately. Good luck to you

 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot

You are very well presented and the sunflower is so nice. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33