"creativity in kids life week12//DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago
IMG_7104.jpegIMG_7098.jpeg

Greetings friends how are you all doing today hope you all had a wonderful Sunday so today is another creativity day and this time I will be sharing and also educate you all about how to draw a house using one point so I will be sharing the steps that I use in drawing it let's get started.

Step 1.

After bringing out my drawing tools which is pencil and A4 paper which I will be using to draw this house then I proceed start by drawing a rectangle on the left going across the horizontal line after that I now draw a triangle on top of the rectangle.

IMG_7070.jpegIMG_7077.jpeg

Second step I now draw a perspective lines towards the vanishing point then draw the back of the house same as the front of the house after that I started extending the house with the roof triangle to the side.

IMG_7082.jpegIMG_7083.jpeg

Another step I now draw the tom McPherson then draw the windows and the door of the house then start decorating the house making it look more attractive and beautiful as you can see.

IMG_7086.jpegIMG_7105.jpeg

Finally I'm done decorating the house so I will like you my fellow steemian to rate my drawing 1 to 10 let me know if I got it perfect.

IMG_7104.jpeg

How did you get the idea?

I got the idea on the Tv show so i decided to try and see if I will get it actually I know how to draw a house but this one is drawing a house using one point so I try different methods and I love learning new things especially when it comes to drawing.

How useful is what you have made?

Talking about I just saw this drawing is actually this house can be quite useful for various purposes it can help architects and designers visualize the ideas because from this drawing you can learn for those I want to be an architecture reduce drawing now you can be able to have some knowledge about house.

And drawing a house can improve spatial awareness creativity and attention to detail it is good to draw even though you don't know how to draw but you want to learn the only thing you have to do is to practice because it is said that practice make perfect I do say this in meaning of my post.

Which kid did you inspire how do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

Actually I didn't inspire from any kid as I said before I got the idea from TV show so I stay in a place where there's no kids around so they drawing was made by me and turn off your house I learned it when I was still a kid my primary school so now I decided to keep improving my drawing skills by trying different methods of drawing.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @joymm and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Much gratitude to @mesola.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64