"creativity in kids life// creating something with water cann

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a good day and much thanks to @mesola you have did so well for publishing this awful contest and I hope you will continue to post such contest weekly I will do appreciate that.

IMG_4911.jpegIMG_4921.jpeg

So let's get started so i will be displaying the step by step on how I make a plastic bottle craft and it's really beautiful as you can see in the images so this is how i started.

Step 1

IMG_4890.jpeg

IMG_4910.jpeg

Step 2

IMG_4893.jpeg

Step 3
IMG_4894.jpeg

Step 4

IMG_4899.jpeg

Step 5

IMG_4903.jpeg

Here are the following steps that I used to make this awesome plastic Craft and it's turns out looking so beautiful.

And how i got this idea is from back in 2014 that's when I learnt this I was living in a place where they was many kids and we do share our creative skills all the time do that's where I learnt it and today I decided to share it with you all.

How useful is what you have made

This plastic Craft is useful in different ways such as learning purpose and plastic craft is more lasting and this particular plastic craft that i just created possesses both practically and artistic value and also can be used to put in a house in form of decorations yes because it's really beautiful and it serves as valuable tools for learning.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend inspire and help develop the creativity?

Today as I went to my uncle places i met some kids they and this particular contest i was supposed to share my entry post yesterday but because of some distraction around i was not able to understand and read the contest very well so I made a drawing yesterday but after everything I was about posting I now go through my post and find out the contest was about filling bottle 🍼 craft so I just posted it as a normal post yesterday.

IMG_4918.jpegIMG_4908.jpeg

So today I'm presently in my uncle's place and I was inspire by his kid and who also love creative at and so i was able to create this Craft and he really loves it and I stand to help and develop creativity both here in Steemit platform and outside the platform.

Much thanks ylto you all for going through my post i invite @vickyson @okere- blessing and @udyliciouz to partake in this contest.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Wow an amazing job , you made this little cute wase/pot with plastic bottle. Thanks for sharing your creativity with us , Wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 6 months ago 

Wow you have made a wonderful creation out of bottles. It is very beautiful. You have made a wonderful creation out of bottles. It is very beautiful. You are creative. It is a very beautiful flower vase. I love that flower vase so much. And the steps you took to create it are very nice.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your comment I really missed you on Steemit you are welcome back

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Wow this creative is unique, the flowers are beautiful children have best talent in the universe. Best wishes dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16