Contest"What I intend to do with my Steem Power"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

20230526_142708_0000.png
[designed on Canva]

How are you all today, my friends I was really pleased when I saw the topic "What I intend to do with my Steem power" further thanks to @simonnwigwe for organizing this intriguing challenge.

What is your target Steem power as a Steemians and how long do you think it will take you to achieve that?

I have been using the Steemit platform for years, and I always cash out my earnings as they are paid out to cover my daily costs. However, I have recently come to understand the concept of Steem power.

I discovered that the process of converting your wallet's available Steem into Steem Power, or powering up, will raise the worth of your upvotes. Furthermore, it states that your upvote value increases with your Steem Power.

And as a Steemian, I'm working harder to attain my target Steem power of (2000 Steem power), which, by the grace of God, I will reach in about a year or a few months.

What do you intend to do with your Steem power (Curation, delegation, Power down, etc)

Screenshot_20230526-143409.jpg

In order to support others, I plan to use my Steem power to first delegate it to communities I have joined and then upvote other people's high-quality content. For these reasons, I'm doing everything in my power to earn more Steem.

What ways do you plan to raising this Steem power and how successful have you been so far?

The only way I intend to increase my Steem power is by producing high-quality content in each community, taking part in weekly challenges, and also supporting other people's content, all of which I already do. As long as I keep doing all of these things, I think I can succeed.

Greetings and thanks for reading my post.

I'm inviting @Samuelson, @Josepha, and @ebeke to take part in this competition.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @entity01, thank you for publishing your content in our community, i wish you could achieve your goals.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.9
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-27
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Great entry thank you for inviting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72