August Challenge Verification Post by @entity01

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

I salute @bossj23's support of steemians to increase their steem power. I am also thankful to the Steem kids and parents community, and I thank you for notifying me about the challenge; I will do my best to follow the guidelines. Today I present my entry for the August challenge.

Blue Modern Business Flyer Portrait_20230805_224550_0000.png

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

Yes, I feel that this challenge will help me increase my steem Power. This challenge I haven't participated in for a while so this month challenge I will be among the people taking part and I believe I will gain a lot from the challenge as ever since the challenge for last month began, I have been observing all of the participants and their steem power is not the same so I believe by participating, my still will be less limited.

How many Steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

Screenshot_20230805-224748.jpg

My present steem power is
(442 Steem power) and I intend to increase it by participating in contests, both the challenge contest and other contests within my capacity that are organized in different communities.

Encouraging my fellow steemians by voting on their posts and leaving helpful comments on their posts would also benefit me.

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge of 200 Sp?

Yes I will continue with my current club status in this challenge which is club75 i will keep maintaining it for now.

What makes you feel you can win this challenge before anyone else?

Well, even though this is my first time participating in this challenge, I am confident that I will win because I am comfortable, and winning this challenge demands consistency and hard work. Nevertheless, I am positive that I will win this challenge before anyone else, and I am certain that The reason for this is that I have a clear strategy for increasing my Steem Power, which includes constant participation with the Steem community, high-quality content creation, and judicious usage of curation incentives on Steemit.

Thanks for reading my post.

I'm inviting my friends @ebeke @josepha and @joymm to this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43