"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore MoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Greetings to all. I hope everyone is enjoying their day. I'm here today to take part in the contest that @m-fdo created; you are truly doing a great job, and I greatly appreciate it.

20230815_160521_0000.png

What is the name of what you have made.

Using four, 2-digit numbers, I created a bird today. I'll be showing you all the steps I took, so let's get started.

Step 1.

First, gather everything I'll need, including pencils and A4 paper (as shown below), in a single place before I start making the birds.

IMG_20230815_144404_107.jpg
Step 2.

I commenced drawing. The digits in the image below are the four 2-digit numbers that I wrote and will be changing into two birds.

IMG_20230815_150013_472.jpg
Step 3.

At this point, I begin converting the numbers by first drawing a straight line underneath them and then a curve at the tops of the two sets of four two-digit numbers to link them.

IMG_20230815_151216_155.jpg
Step 4.

Following the process of converting of the two sides' four two-digit numbers, I now draw two lines that make up the body of a bird, as shown in the image.

IMG_20230815_151426_69.jpg
Step 5.

This is the last step, where I add the bird's eyes and pecks. I also draw its tail feathers at the bottom of each, using the letter double U that symbolized each feather. Finally, I add a letter V to the center of each bird's back, making sure that it looks attractive and bold enough.

IMG_20230815_153552_138.jpg

How did you get the Idea

When I was younger, I got the concept from a friend. We used to sketch together, and he taught me how to design a birth using four 2 digit numbers. Today, I decided to share it on Steemit so that everyone may learn from me and I believe it looks good.

How useful is what you have made.

With the techniques I've outlined above, I'm confident that kids can improve creative sketching skills and understanding of birds by using them to learn new skills.

This is the most effective technique for kids to develop creative thinking and master the art of drawing a bird.

Whch kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

As I previously stated, I learned how to draw from a friend when I was a kid. I enjoy drawing though, and I always make time to sketch animals like this.

I appreciate you reading this. I'm asking @ebeke @aghafavour, @stef1, as well as others to take part in this contest.

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


Loading...

Perfect drawing of birds bro, I really love them alot and is good you decided to learn how to draw when you were small.

Success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54