"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Hello everyone, how are you all doing today? I'm happy to enter this contest, but before I do, I want to give a big shout-out to @m-fdo for all of her hard work in promoting creativity in the Steem Kids & Parent community. I genuinely value every last bit of her persistent effort, such countless thanks to her.

img_1693907953183_1.jpg
▶️What is the name of what you have made.

Therefore, I'm going to share my creative work that I developed on my own with you today. Its name is "human eye." Let's get started. I'll be demonstrating the steps I took to create the art and how I finished it.

I'll start by bringing the materials I'll need for the drawing, which include an HB pencil and A4 paper, as shown in the image below.

Step 1

IMG_20230904_231744_248.jpg

Step 2

IMG_20230904_233218_330.jpg

Step 3

IMG_20230904_234610_844.jpg

Step 4

IMG_20230904_235748_744.jpg

Step 5

20230905_102925_0000.png

So those are the steps I used to draw a human eye; if you follow them exactly, you should be able to do it correctly.

▶️How did you get the idea?

I saw a TV advertisement that gave me the inspiration for the drawing after I noticed that certain creative individuals were having trouble depicting a human eye when they were drawing. Since I had no idea what to draw before seeing the advertisement, I decided to give it my all and see if I could do it right.

▶️How useful is what you have made?

This is very helpful on the grounds that figuring out how to draw eyes is troublesome on the grounds that they are a particularly extraordinary physical component and can be trying to draw. You can utilize it to advance by just adhering to the directions I gave.

what's more, continuing on toward craftsmanship, attracting something living specific One of the vital parts of any representation drawing is the eyes. Despite the fact that they shouldn't be the center point, they habitually turn out to be what we take a gander from the start since we are normally wired to. It's critical to get them right along these lines.

▶️Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop creativity?

As I just mentioned, I was inspired to create this artwork by a TV advertisement. I hope you all like my drawing, which only took me an hour to complete.

I appreciate you reading this. @ebeke, @josepha, and @aghafavour are all welcome to take part in this competition.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25X
#clubClub75
Grade9/10
Review Date05/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: you really try to make the drawing, it might seem easier but I know it's not, so kudos! Not try and engage with fellow contestants and users, comment and upvote matters, you'll be getting reward, and visibility. Also join the engagement contests too. Success

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 10 months ago 

Beautiful drawing.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 10 months ago 

@entity01 your art of eye is so cute. lovely art you have made. all the best friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44