"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity. Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Hello everyone, how are you doing today? I'm really excited to be a part of this contest created by @m-fdo, and I want to thank you for creating such an exciting topic.

20230808_173300_0000.png

So I'll be creating artwork a dog today.

What is the name of what you have made?

The name of what I have created is dog, and as you all know, a dog is a highly varied carnivorous domestic mammal of the species Canis c familiaris, which is related to the ordinary wolf Canis lupus, and below I will illustrate how I will use 12 dots to form a dog in paper.

Step 1:

Firstly I bring out my paper which i will be using to create the art and my pencil also then I now put 12 don't with my pencil as you can see in the image.

Step 2:

So, at this point, I began connecting the dots in an attempt to form the dog's leg, as shown in the figure.

So this stage i started joining the dots trying to create the leg of the dog as you can see in the image.

Step 3:

So now i have form one leg of the dog using dots it's very simple for me I try to make the leg looks bold enough and also form the tail.

Step 4:

Then i now form the front leg using the dot as you all can see making it look good.

Step 5:

This is the final stage, where I finished the overall look. I constructed the head, front legs, and ears, and this is how I formed a dog with 12 dots.

How did you get the idea?

I got the idea in school back in 2018 when I was in secondary school because when my art instructor wanted to sketch, she usually started with a dot, so that's how I learned it.

How useful is what you made?

While for what I just created it is pretty useful you can use it for learning and also children enjoy such things it may also be used for teaching about animals specifically dogs.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I intend to inspire and enhance my ability to create, and drawing allows me to convey these inner notions visually while also increasing my creativity. And drawing makes me happy since it causes me to release endorphins and norepinephrine. I don't have to be a famous artist to sketch and doodle. Drawing may also be calming, so if you're worried, consider picking up a pencil.

Thanks for reading my post.

I'm inviting @josepha @aghafavour and @mogan76 to be path of this contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello @entity01, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.9
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-08-08

MODs Comment: Wow Your Dog drawing is so beautiful

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54