"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone! How are you today? Today is another fantastic day, and I'm here to take part in this nasty contest that @m-fdo organized. I appreciate your help very much more.

IMG_20230829_135957_264.jpg

Because this type of competition is all about creativity, which I enjoy, especially when it comes to sketching, I always enjoy taking part because drawing makes me feel more effectively.

So today I'm going to make a spider and I'll show you the steps I take, so let's get started and I hope you all like it.

Step 1

Start taking out the materials that I'll be using to create this spider; the materials I'm applying are shown below.

IMG_20230829_130515_912.jpg

Step 2

Start by outlining the spider's belly, then add the forehead portion of its head as seen in the illustration below.

IMG_20230829_131052_170.jpg

Step 3

I create all eight of the spider's leg's root components on either side of its head. The two down legs, four on each side, four on each side of the right side.

IMG_20230829_132607_232.jpg

Step 4

I then sketched out the remaining portions of each leg as seen in the photo. Since it is ok to merely outline each leg's general orientation, I made it appear sufficiently bold.

IMG_20230829_135012_763.jpg

Step 5

Now that I've finished the last phase, I'll sketch the spider's legs and palps and add a small claw to the top of each leg before colouring its body and legs. simply improving its appearance, as seen in this image.

IMG_20230829_135947_942.jpg

Since you are all aware that spiders have an eight-legged body, a small head, and a large belly, the drawing I drew of a spider is called a spider. This is probably the greatest illustration to use to learn how to draw a spider using the methods I just described.

Finally, I'll discuss where I got the idea to sketch this spider. I decided to enter this contest after seeing it, but I had no idea what to make. As I was considering my options, the thought of a spider 🕷️ unavoidably surfaced. I immediately sat down to draw it because, as you can see, it was simple to do so without the need of looking for a picture of a spider 🕷️ you can just on your own do it yourself as I did by following this steps.

Regarding how useful this drawing is, many people find spider sketches handy for managing their research while producing presentations, therefore you may use the one I just did for teaching since kids adore things like this and will be overjoyed to see something like this.

img_1693321645674_1.jpg

Therefore, as I have already mentioned, I came up with the idea on my own, created the artwork only from what came to my brain, and did it alone without any children nearby.

I hope you all like my post I'm inviting @aghafavour @josepha and @ebeke to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade7.5/10
Review Date30/08/2023

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51