Wk #6: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More Options

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Assalamualikum Friends

Greetings dear friends. I am Shaikh Enamul Islam. My Id is @enamul17. I am from Bangladesh and I live in a small village name Shiromoni.

This is my second post and also my second entry in different contest in Steemkids community. It’s a pleasure to me to join a contest where I can learn something and teach someone. This why I am very excited and can't wait.

So I join in the contest which is host by honorable (Admin) @ngoenyi mam. I would like to thanks her for arranging a very beautiful contest among us.The theme of this contest is "Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing". So below I participated by completing all the rules of the Contest. Hope you all will enjoy.

IMG_20221108_012003.jpg

The name of that things I made today.

Hello friends. Today I made a interesting craft and I named i fish mouth. When the fish open his mouth then it’s look like that. It’s a kind of toy. We can play with it. Hope you all will enjoy.

Required material:
  • Red colour paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Sharpner.
  • Ruler.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • First I take a a4 size paper and then mark it into (20×20) cm square size, after that I cut it by the help of sicssor. Then I fold the paper angularly both corner.

IMG20221105120555.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I fold the right and left corner side of the paper to middle.

IMG20221105120633.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I fold the upper and bottom corner part of the paper to middle.

IMG20221105120655.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I turn over the paper and start fold again. There first I fold left both corner side to middle.

IMG20221105120742.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I fold the right side both corner part nicely.

IMG20221105120808.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I turn over the paper.

IMG20221105120815.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I fold the paper in middle both side. After that I put my hand inside the bottom paper and complete my fish mouth craft making.

IMG20221105120848.jpg

IMG20221105120957.jpg

How I got the idea of ​​making fish mouth.

I know the method of making fish mouth since my childhood. Every week ai made it and play with it by writing on some number or alphabet or name. Then I try to guess that position where the name or number I write. When I see this contest I try to make that craft again.

How useful is this fish mouth.

It’s very useful craft. Above I told that It’s a kind of paper toy. We or specially children can play and enjoy with it,also we can teach them by writting something on it and teach them by playing with it.

Inspired a kid to make this fish mouth.
I thought that I can inspired my brother's son means my nephew. He is a little boy and his old is only 2.3 years old. He just starting to talk and can tell some alphabet, number and name. Through this I will be able to teach him to play. So I think is craft can develop him.

Thanks everyone for spending a little time in my contest article.I try to highlight all things abou craft that I made,,hope you all liked my entry. Here I invite my friend @kayladarvall,@ebeke,@alexbitcoingold to join in the contsst.

CategoryCraft Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72