Wk #26: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

jpg_20230604_204141_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.

Greetings dear friends. How are you all my friends? Hope everyone is excellent and happily leading the day by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I am also well and perfect by God's grace. Today I am here again to take part in tge contest organized by @m-fdo sister. Now the 26th week is running and it’s really an amazing contest to me for ever because I always participate in this contest. For this week I prepared a nice craft, hope everyone liked it end enjoyed my making process also.

mine.PNGThe name of the one I made.mine.PNG

Hello everyone. Today I made a very easy interesting origami by using a yellow colour paper and the craft I made today I think everyone known it very well. Today the craft I made is called origami paper doggy face. Yes, it’s very simple but a cute toy for children so I try it to make. So friends let's start the making process of this paper origami doggy.

Required material:
  • Yellow paper.
  • Red paper.
  • Black paper.
  • White paper.
  • Signature pen.
  • Scissor.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
  • Glue
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • Today's craft making process is very easy and simple.First I take a yellow paper of an a4 size and cut it into a square shape and then fold it neatly on both sides at an angle.

PXL_20230604_200519101.jpg

Step 2,

  • Next I fold the paper in half and then I fold the paper diagonally on both sides.

PXL_20230604_200608156.jpg

PXL_20230604_200659136.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I slightly fold the bottom part of the paper upwards.

PXL_20230604_200721600.jpg

Step 4,

  • Now I take the black and white paper to make the nose and eyes part of the dog and cut it round according to my measurements and for the eye part I use signature pen on the white paper. Next I attach the papers in place with glue.

PXL_20230604_201431261.jpg

Step 5,

  • Next step I take the red paper and cut it into the shape of the tongue and glue it to the mouth. Then I draw the black dot and mustache scene with the signature pen. And easily made origami paper doggy.

PXL_20230604_202302797.jpg

mine.PNGHow did I get the idea to make the craft?mine.PNG

Today's craft was very easy for me because it’s very simple process for make. I saw it in youtube yesterday when I watching a mobile review in YouTube. So I remember it by seeing the front part and I try it today and yeah I did it.

mine.PNGHow useful is the craft I created?mine.PNG

We all know that all kind of paper craft or any kind of craft is very helpful and today's one is also. I really enjoyed to made it and my nephew also like it and he start playing with it when I give it to him. The craft was showing off to everyone in the house and was frightening as well. So it’s completely made for children enjoyment purpose.

mine.PNGWhich kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?mine.PNG

PXL_20230604_202700537~2.jpg

Yes, I want to inspired someone and he is my nephew. I am very happy that I can influence my nephew through this activity. Who is interested in making paper goods and sitting beside me observing my activities. Hopefully he too will be involved in this skill very soon.

Thanks to everyone. This is my presentation for this week creative contest, hopefully all of you enjoyed. Before finish for this contest I invite my friends @nishadi89, @arshani and @jyoti-theellight.

CategoryCraft Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Oh.. I just saw a design like this. How did you design it so beautifully?. Your skills are dead. I can also teach you your creativity, right? I always look at your work. They are really dead. Your skills and work on steemit was amazing. I love design very much. Show us another one like this.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you @enamul17 so much for sharing this quality content with us. Your origami doggy face looks very beautiful

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
17.23 (0.00 % self)
Grade8.0/10
Verification date:
04-06-23


period of club : 3-months


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 126.680 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother for this nice review. I appreciate it. 🙂❣️

Wow beautiful and creative origami creation. Appreciate your effort...

Hola 🙂
Tu post ha sido votado por @colombiaoriginal dentro del marco de Make Noise Project Week 54, que impulsa @alejos7ven.
Sigue con el buen trabajo.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Si no lo has hecho, Te invitamos a votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

 last year 

Thank you so much sir for the support. I highly appreciate it. 🙂❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41