Wk #20: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

1_20230408_125143_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.

Goog evening my beloved friends of Steem Kids & Parents community. How is your day going friends? Hope amazingly passing your day and friends I am also well. Today I came here to take part in regular weekly creative craft competition which was organized by dear @m-fdo sister and now the 20th week is running. I always participate in her creative craft contest and I always try to come up with something new and interesting handicrafts and this time I also do so. So friends without delay let's start my today's craft presentation.

mine.PNGThe name of the one I made.mine.PNG

Hello guys! Here I come with another interesting paper craft toy and today's my main colour paper is pink and by using it I made a paper toy cat for children enjoyment. This craft I made today is an attractive paper toy and we can called it a jumping toy cat, which I made it in the morning. So a paper toy like jumping cat is very useful for enjoyment and today I made it for my nephew.

Required material:
  • Pink colour paper.
  • Red colour paper.
  • White paper.
  • Scissor.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
  • Paper Glue.
  • Signature pen.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • Hello guys, for making this beautiful paper cat , at first I take an A4 size pink colour paper and then measure it in (5×20)cm size and then carefully cut it with the help of scissor.

IMG20230408104701.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I take my graphite pencil and ruler & then vertically measure on the paper and it’s distance is 7cm & 13cm and then draw line. After that I again measure it horizontally and it’s distance 1.5cm & 3.5cm from each line.

IMG20230408105002.jpg

Step 3,

  • Now I draw vertical line middle part of the right side paper and it’s distance is 2cm & 4cm. Then cut both sides of the paper along the line.

IMG20230408105237.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I cut the top part paper and then fold the paper along the line and then fold the paper forwardly.

IMG20230408105413.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I turn over the paper and fold the front part paper upwardly and the back part paper down way and cut the back middle part paper in the tail shape and role it forwardly.

IMG20230408105809.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I take another pink colour paper and then cut it in the cat face shape nicely and then use the signature pen on the paper and draw the cat ears, nose,mouth, eyes shape nicely and apply it also on the legs part.

IMG20230408110804.jpg

Step 7,

  • Now I use glue on the fold paper and attach the face part with it.

IMG20230408110853.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I take a red colour paper and cut the all corner in the round shape. Then use glue on the front legs bottom side and attach on the red paper.
IMG20230408111028.jpgIMG20230408111131.jpg

Step 9,

  • Then I put glue on the back part legs bottom side and then attach it also on the red paper and it’s ready.

IMG20230408111420.jpg

mine.PNGHow did I get the idea to make the craft?mine.PNG

My friends today I got this "paper cat" making idea from a well teaching craft making YouTube channel and it’s attracted me today. Most of the time I took help from YouTube to get my craft making Idea. So first I learn it properly from the video and remember it nicely and then try to make it. So today I seeing this craft making process and after that I sit on my table in the morning and made it.

mine.PNGHow useful is the craft I created?mine.PNG

The paper jumping cat craft I made today is a very useful and it’s mainly used for children playing and enjoyment purpose, so we can give it to them when they want to play in the room or yeard. Besides, this paper cat toy can be used in children room for decorate like put it on the table or showcase and many other place.

mine.PNGWhich kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?mine.PNG

IMG20230408120640.jpg

So today's craft I made for my nephew. When I made any craft he sit beside me until the craft elwas ready and at that time he also try to making or drawing on the paper. He also want to make something but now it's difficult for him. But I am sure he will start learning soon also.

Hello friends, a big thanks to @m-fdo for organized such a beautiful contest and also thanks to everyone for visiting my post. Hope you all enjoyed and liked my today’s paper cat toy craft. Before ending I invite @nishadi89,@jyoti-thelight and @arshani for this beautiful contest.

CategoryCraft Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

I really commend you for your creativity.
Your paper toy cat is really nice and the kids will like to have a look at it.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.5
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-04-08
 last year 

Thank you so much dear sister for the review. 🥰

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@afrizalbinalka>>
 last year 

Thank you so much dear @afrizalbinalka for the support. 🙂🥰

 last year 

A very nice cat made by Tauri. I am very happy to see that. Best wishes to you. You have participated in a wonderful contest. Nice skill bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23