Wk #19: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing.Explore more:

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

jpg_20230330_173538_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.

Goog evening dear friends of Steem Kids and Parents community, how is your day going my friends? I hope your day is going amazingly and I'm also well and healthy, friends today I came here to participate in regular weekly creative craft contest which was organized by dear @m-fdo sister and now the 19th week is running. I participate in her contest every week and I always come up with some new and interesting handicrafts of mine. So without delay let's start my today's presentation.

mine.PNGThe name of the one I made.mine.PNG

Hello guys! Here I come with another beautiful paper craft of mine and today's my main colour paper is green and by using it I made a paper frog. This is a good looking and attractive and we can called it a toy frog which I made it in the morning. So a paper toy like frog is very useful and today I made it for my nephew.

Required material:
  • Green colour paper.
  • Black colour paper.
  • Yellow colour paper.
  • Red colour paper.
  • Scissor.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
  • Paper Glue.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • Hello friends, for making this beautiful paper frog , at first I take an A4 size green colour paper and then measure it in (1.5×20)cm size and then cut it with the help of scissor.

IMG20230330112424.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I fold the paper in middle and then put glue on the center and attach the paper one by one on it.

IMG20230330112528.jpg

Step 3,

  • Now I hold the open part paper and then put glue outside part on the paper and then hold the opposite side paper and then attach it together and then similarly I complete the rest one carefully.

IMG20230330112914.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I take the same size paper and then put gule top of the paper and made a round shape and make a spring shape nicely.

IMG_20230330_180243.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I take the green colour paper again and cut it in a round shape with the help of scissor.

IMG_20230330_180452.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I take black and white paper and then cut it in the eyes shape of the frog abd then attach the eyes on the green colour paper.
IMG20230330114003.jpgIMG20230330114042.jpg

Step 7,

  • Now I take yellow and red colour paper and cut in the shape of crown shape and round shape. Then attach it with the face shape and there I draw the frog mouth scene by using signature pen.

IMG20230330114658.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I again take the green colour paper and carefully cut in in the shape of frog legs.

IMG20230330115432.jpg

Step 9,

  • Then first I attach the spring on the round ball shape paper and then attach the frog face part on the paper.

IMG20230330115626.jpg

Step 10,

  • Then I take the frog legs and attach it beside the spring and another attach bottom on the bottom of the paper and the toy frog is ready.

IMG20230330120008.jpg

mine.PNGHow did I get the idea to make the craft?mine.PNG

My friends today I got this "paper frog" idea from a well-known YouTube channel and it’s really attract me. Every time I took help from YouTube to get my handicraft Idea. So first I learn it properly and remember it in my mind and then make it beautifully. So yestarday after seeing this craft making process then today in the morning I made it.

mine.PNGHow useful is the craft I created?mine.PNG

The paper frog craft I made today is a very useful and it’s can be used for children playing and enjoyment purpose, so we can give it to them when they are free and they want to play in the room or playground. Besides, this paper toy frog can be used to decorate our children room like on the table or showcase etc.

mine.PNGWhich kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?mine.PNG

IMG_20230330_173559.jpg

So most of the time I made it for my nephew and now it’s Ramadan time and I am little free so I spend my time with my nephew, so I made a toy frog and give it to him. He sit beside me when I make such craft and he disturb me a lot when I make it and ask me always what am I doing withbthis paper? And he also take some paper from me and try to cut it. I hope he will soon start learning.

Hello friends, a big thanks to everyone for spend your valuable time in my today’s handicrafts post. Hope you all enjoyed and liked my today’s paper frog craft. Before ending I invite @nishadi89,@jyoti-thelight and @lavanyalakshman for this beautiful contest.

CategoryCraft Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

You craft paper toy frog is nice. From the picture of yourself and your nephew, I can see how he holds the toy with joy and careful manner so as the frog not to get damage. Nice creativity.

Hello @enamul17, thank you for publishing your content in our community, or for your wonderful contest entry. ............

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.4
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-03-30
Hello friend what a beautiful craft you bring us today, creating a beautiful turtle with paper, it was really beautiful, a hug.
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

very nice craft.i love your handicrafts ideas and It's seems that extra happiness. I wish your joy dear, best of luck 👍🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26