Weekly drawing contest|| week #34 Begins: Draw An orca fish.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Assalamualikum Friends

Greetings, my beloved friends! How is your day going my friends? Hope happily passing your day. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine and leading a wonderful day . I am glad for this weekly art contest contest. The contest I am going to take part in today is organized by dear @eliany sister, so a warm thanks to her for organized such an amazing weekly drawing contest.

png_20230223_105354_0000.png

mine.PNGBe creative and show me your skills.mine.PNG
Necessary Materials:
  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • For this beautiful orca whales drawing, first I take my graphite pencil and then use it lightly on the art paper and draw the orca whales mouth and body shape.

IMG20230223102453.jpg

Step 2,

  • Next first I draw the tail part be carefully and then draw the upper fins and then draw a curve line in the middle for divided two part of the orca whales and then draw the lower fins.

IMG20230223103002.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw the orca whales eyes scene and a little further I make a round shape for the spot of the orca whales .

IMG20230223103341.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I draw another fin on the other side below and bold the orca whales scene over it and draw it again.

IMG20230223103738.jpg

Step 5,

  • After that I use the graphite pencil again and blend all the fins an dtail part nicely and also blend the top body part. After that I draw it’s sharp teeth and complete my orca whales drawing.

IMG20230223104515.jpg

IMG20230223104705.jpg

mine.PNGDescribe a orca fish.mine.PNG

Orca fish is a type of large, black and white-colored fish that lives in the ocean. They are also known as killer whales and are actually not fish, but are mammals like dolphins. Orcas are very intelligent and social animals, and they hunt in groups called pods. They have sharp teeth and orcas are famous for their distinctive black and white markings, which help them to blend in with the waves and sneak up on their prey.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhere do the orca whales live?mine.PNG

Orcas are found in all the world's oceans, from the Arctic to the Antarctic, and in both warm and cold waters. Orca fish are social animals and live in groups called pods, which can contain up to 40 individuals. These pods have a hierarchical structure, with one dominant female known as the matriarch. So the orca fish live in oceans and like to live in groups.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhat does the orca whales eat, tell us about the lifestyle of a orca whales?mine.PNG

Orcas, also known as killer whales, eat a variety of prey, including fish, squid, seals, sea lions, dolphins, and even other whales. They are apex predators, which means they are at the top of the food chain in their environment.The lifestyle of an orca whale is one of a highly intelligent and social predator. They live in groups called pods, which consist of up to 40 individuals which I already said above, and use vocalizations to communicate and coordinate their activities.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGAre the orca whales important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Tell us the importance of the orca whales.What can we learn from them?mine.PNG

Yes, orca whales are important to humans in many ways, both culturally and ecologically. These magnificent creatures are at the top of the marine food chain and play a crucial role in maintaining the health and balance of our oceans.Orcas are also highly intelligent and social animals, and scientists have much to learn from them about communication, behavior, and culture. For example, orcas in different regions have distinct vocalizations and hunting strategies, indicating that they may have their own unique cultures. Orca whales are an important and fascinating part of the natural world, and we have much to gain from studying and protecting them. By learning from these magnificent creatures, we can gain a greater understanding of the interconnectedness of life on Earth and the importance of preserving the health of our oceans.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGIf the orca fish are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part.mine.PNG

Orcas can be dangerous to humans because they are very large and powerful predators. While there are no confirmed cases of wild orcas attacking humans in the wild, there have been incidents of captive orcas causing harm to trainers and other people.The most dangerous part of an orca is it's teeth, which are large, sharp, and capable of inflicting serious injuries. So all people who approach him must be careful.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGDo you wish to reach orca in steemit, how do you intend to build your steem power to this point?mine.PNG

Of course I wish to reach orca on steemit platform and I am regularly powering up for that and for that I am in club100. Currently I have 4800+sp. I will achieve my first dolphin very soon. So I considered orca as my future plan and desire.

IMG_20230115_235840.png

Thanks my beloved for visiting my art post. Here I try to highlight all things about the orca whales. I hope you all liked and enjoyed my today's art presentation. I invite my friend @arshani, @suboohi & @nishadi89 to join in the contest.

CategoryDrawing Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you so much @chiabertrand brother for the support. 🥰🥰

 last year 

Hello @enamul17, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.4
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-23
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much brother for this nice review.🥰🥰

Oye que bien quedó tu orca, el paso a paso lo hiciste muy bien, esta bien explicado y lo haces ver muy fácil, felicidades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23