Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

20231209_235214_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Hope everyone is very well & healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest organized by the Steem Kids & Parents community. This week contest is organized on a very beautiful topic & which isThank you! Really the topic is amazing and attractive and I am very willing to participate in this beautiful contest. So let's start.

mine.PNGWhat is thank you and on what occasions can one say it (5 different occasions)mine.PNG

The easiest way to express gratitude to someone is to say thank you. The more we use this word, the more love, sincerity is created in us that makes us happy & blessed.I think it is important for us to appreciate and thank those who play a role in helping us and making our lives better. It makes them happy and helps to build a good relationship between us.

image.png
Source

There is no need for an occasion to give thanks, it is created automatically and we should thank him at the time which works as a blessing for us.

  • Every day at the beginning and end of the day I thank the Creator for keeping me alive and passing the day healthy and beautifully.

  • Where I currently live, I have a brother in the room next to me who often offers me different kinds of food and I never forget to say thank him for that. I thank him and praise him every time.

  • I always thank my friends and I am always grateful to them because their help has helped to change and make my life better.

  • I always thank my family because their help and support always helped me to be confident and successful.

  • And when someone gives me a gift or appreciates my work, I never forget to express gratitude and say thanks.

mine.PNGHow important is thank you and who should say it?mine.PNG

When I think of the word thank you, a sweet feeling of gratitude and love arises in my heart. And thanks to anyone who can tell anyone. Love is expressed when elders thank the younger ones. And when the younger ones thank the older ones, there is an expression of gratitude, respect. But no matter who says thank you, they develop a beautiful relationship and feel happy for each other.

mine.PNGTell a real life story where saying thank you has helped you or someone else in a positive way.mine.PNG

There are many such incidents in my life but one incident was very important to me. So let's know that event,

I don't remember the exact date but it was around noon when I left for the mosque to offer the noon prayer. Aki was a bit late to pray, however I quickly looked down and walked and suddenly I saw a bundle of money wrapped in front of me which was about 3500 taka.

image.png
Source

At first I didn't want to take the money but then I thought what if someone takes it and the real owner comes looking for it! So I took the money and went straight to the mosque and shared the matter with the imam of our mosque and he told me to make a small announcement on the mic. So I made a short announcement and told him to take the money from Imam Sahib with proper proof.

However my announcement worked and when I went to the mosque in the afternoon to pray, I saw a woman come for the money and the information she gave and the amount of money all matched. Then we returned the money to her. And she started crying after getting the money back. However, Allah's infinite mercy was upon her so she got it back. And she thanked me and prayed for me, which was a great blessing to me.

mine.PNGYour advice on saying thank you.mine.PNG

When someone does us a favor, we must give thanks in return. You never have to be stingy in expressing gratitude. This thanksgiving shows gratitude and respect to the person which makes the person happy and has a good influence on him for which he always comes forward in this regard.

image.png
Source

And we all should give thanks and gratitude to the Creator every day because He is our owner and everything is done by His behest. So whenever something good happens to us, we should remember and express our gratitude to the Creator. The Lord will be pleased with us and be more merciful.

Thanks to my all dear friends for reading my blog . I hope all of you enjoyed my blog. Before finished my publication I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @graceleon, @ripon0630 & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hola @enamul17.

Gracias,una palabra tan poderosa que muchas personas han dejado de usar sin saber de todos los beneficios que se pierden al ser agradecido, la verdad que crea bonitas relaciones entre todas clases de personas sean adultos o jóvenes.

Tu experiencia deja ver tu gran corazón tu honestidad al devolver esa gran cantidad de dinero pudiste haberte lo quedado sin embargo preferiste por tu buena conciencia entregarlo. Lo que trajo mejores beneficios atu vida.

Nunca dejemos de ser agradecidos hacia otros no lo hagan.

Sigue recibiendo bendiciones en tu vida. 🌷
Hasta otra oportunidad.

Mi participación,si gustas leerla

 7 months ago 

হ্যাঁ আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন। একটা ধন্যবাদ হয়তো সেই পরিবেশটাকে আরও সুন্দর করে তোলার জন্য যথেষ্ট। তাই আমাদের ধন্যবাদ বলার সুন্দর মমনমানসিকতা তৈরি করা দরকার। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

You have pointed the best occasion for saying thanks at first. We should thank Allah for everything we have. No doubt, your are a good hearted and honest man who didn’t show greed for the bundle of money. You have shown humanity. Believe me, one day just because of her blessing you will get something very special. Good work never goes to vain.

 7 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। যেটা আমার নয় সেটার নিয়ে আমি কখনোই ভালো থাকতে পারব না। বরং এটা যার তাকে ফেরত দিতে পারলে সেই কাজের মধ্যে আনন্দ ও তৃপ্তি পাওয়া যায়।

  • প্রতিদিন দিনের শুরুতে এবং শেষে আমি সৃষ্টিকর্তাকে ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমাকে বাঁচিয়ে রাখার জন্য এবং দিনটি সুস্থ ও সুন্দরভাবে কাটানোর জন্য।

আপনি আমার মনের কথা লিখেছেন।আমি সত্যিই এই কথার সাথে নিজের মিল পেয়েছি।আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল ভাই।

 7 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার দিনটি সুন্দর হোক।🙂

সত্যি আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো এবং একটি শিক্ষনীয় পোস্ট।বর্তমানে এখন কেউই টাকা কুড়িয়ে পেলে তা ফেরত দেয়ার চেষ্টা করে না। সে চিন্তা করে না আল্লাহ যা দিয়েছে তাতেই সন্তুষ্ট থাকা উচিত।কিন্তু আপনার সততা দেখে সত্যিই আমি খুব মুগ্ধ হয়েছি এবং ভালো লাগলো অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 7 months ago (edited)

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আসলে যেটা আমারই নয় সেটা নিয়ে আমি কখনোই সুখী হতে পারবো না। এটা একজন মানুষের ক্ষতি করা যা নিন্দানীয়। আমি খুশি যে টাকাগুলো আসল মালিক পেয়েছেন।

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Decir gracias nos conecta con el universo y los más bellos sentimientos. Éxito en el desafío.

 7 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্যও শুভকামনা রইল।

 7 months ago 

Indeed, thank you is a small word but it has a lot of meaning. Your points are all well-reasoned and insightful. You please the Almighty with words of thanks every day which is a very good thing and I think it is very important for all of us. Thanks for sharing with us and I wish your success in this contest.

 7 months ago (edited)

Indeed, thank you is a small word but it has a lot of meaning.

আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন প্রিয় ভাই। সৃষ্টিকর্তার প্রতি শুকরিয়া আদায় করলে বরং তিনি আরও বেশি খুশি হোন এবং আমাদের উপর রহমত বর্ষিত করেন তাই আমাদের প্রতিটি ভালোকাজেই প্রথমে সৃষ্টিকর্তাকে ধন্যবাদ ও শুকরিয়া আদায় করা উচিত।

কৃতজ্ঞতা সবসময়ই সুন্দর। আর কৃতজ্ঞ প্রকাশের সবচেয়ে সহজ ভাষা হচ্ছে ধন্যবাদ।

ধন্যবাদ শব্দটি মানুষের আন্তরিকতা বাড়ায়। ধন্যবাদ কথাটি বলার দ্বারা মানুষ আপনার দিকে আকর্ষিত হয়। তবে এই ধন্যবাদ এর গুরুত্ব একেক জায়গায় একেক রকম।

তখন আপনি ওই মহিলার হারানো টাকা ফেরত দিলেন তিনি যখন ধন্যবাদ দিয়ে আপনার জন্য প্রার্থনা করেছে। নিশ্চয়ই এই ধন্যবাদ এর ভারী অনেক বেশি।

 7 months ago 

আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন ভাই। অবশ্যই ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে আন্তরিকতা বাড়ায়। ধধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42