Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)-w14s1- Neglects in families, the effects on kids.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

20231202_132538_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Hope everyone is very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am fine also. Today I am going to participate in the contest organized by the Steem Kids & Parents community. In the first week they put the theme of the contest "Neglects in families, the effects on kids" which is a really commendable topic. I am very interested to participate in this contest and I would like to express my opinion on the topic given by them in this contest. So friends without delay let's start.

mine.PNGWhat does neglect of responsibilities mean in a family🙇?mine.PNG

Family is a group of bonds that everyone has some responsibilities that he has to fulfill and if he doesn't fulfill it or doesn't care about it then we can see neglect. If I talk about the relationship between parent and child then it can be seen that if the parent provides his child with all his basic needs, the parent gives enough time to his child which a child deserves then it is not neglected. But when these are not observed or have no importance for the child then we can say neglect.

image.png
Source

We can also say in another way that when two members of a family who live together and do not serve each other, always act for their own good, do not care about others, do not try to develop good understanding among themselves, do not stand by in danger and when he does not fulfill the rights he is entitled to, there must be neglect of the member. Therefore, in simple words, neglect is to be afraid of responsibility and to always choose one's own words or interest without giving importance to others.

mine.PNGHave you been neglected or seen anyone neglected? What are the effects on the kids?mine.PNG

No, I never grew up negligent. I have two other brothers in my family who never grew up neglected. But I have seen some children who grew up neglected. When I used to go to our institute for my engineering studies, I saw some children being neglected. Coming down from the main road I used to go to my institute in short and for that I used to walk on the railway line road and I noticed a group of children playing on the railway line and they didn't have body clothes and there was no security there.

image.png

Source

There is also a drain in one place between the railway line which is clearly visible from above the railway line. And the biggest thing is that no one is watching them to see what they are doing and whether they might be in any danger It seems that no one has any responsibility towards those children. I get quite frustrated and I keep looking at them on the way because I fear if they are in any danger. So I feel that their families should not leave them like this and busy themselves with their own work which seems to me to be neglecting the children.

mine.PNGYour advice to parents who neglect their responsibilities towards their kids.mine.PNG

Of course, parents have a responsibility towards their children so that they are not neglected in anything. First of all, children are ignorant, i.e. they cannot determine what is good and what is necessary for them. It is definitely the parent's responsibility to see what they should and shouldn't get. And who wants to tell parents their first job is to give time to children and it is a child's right to help children grow. The more time a child spends with a parent, the more closely the child can learn and never feel in need of anything. Because parental love will keep the child away from all other unwanted needs.

image.png
Source

Of course, the responsibility of the parents is to fulfill the main basic needs of the child so that he can develop into a conscientious and ideal person, which is good for the parents and the family because he himself will be responsible and fulfill his responsibilities to the parents. Therefore, every parent should give time to their children, give them religious education and slowly introduce them to reality so that they can develop themselves as responsible person.

mine.PNGYour advice to the kids who are neglected.mine.PNG

Many times it is seen that parents have a strong desire to give their children good food, clothes, good schooling or schooling but they cannot because their financial condition is not good. Where it is difficult to run a family in their family where it becomes difficult for the family to provide good living conditions for good children And so I would like to tell those children that never feel neglected but stay by the side of the family to help. Increase your will power and develop yourself indomitably so that his parents will smile and be proud of you as they have got an ideal son who is responsible.

Thanks to my all dear friends for visiting my blog . I hope everyone enjoyed my blog. Before finished my publication I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @graceleon, @ripon0630 & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello, I understand that sometimes the abandonment is not total, many parents must work to support their children and these are often left alone at home, but it is a great danger, there have been many deaths because a child is not an adult, sometimes they are children caring for other children.

That is why I say that there are things that get out of hand and generate impotence and frustration, but that is life.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

La familia es la base de nuestra sociedad y por eso los padres deben cumplir bien su función en la crianza y educación de sus hijos porque estos son el futuro del mundo, cuando un niño es abandonado sufre muy y su futuro no será muy promeredor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39