My parents my everything! I love my parents.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Assalamualaikum My Friends

Warm greetings to all of my Steemkids & Parents communities friends. What's about you? How is your day going? I hope excellently passing your day. I am fully fine by the great Creator Almighty Allah and this why today I am writing a post.

Today I am participating an anothor finest contest which is provide by @steemkidss official account. First of all I would like to thanks @steemkidss for the beautiful contest. Really I like the contest. Today I can express my love to my loving parents.

20221115_000454_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Do I really love my parents? Why do I love them? How important they are to me.

Of course, there is no doubts & I can't express how much I love my parents. They are my best guardian and friends and I love them. Every day I wake up and saw their faces.

But a few days ago my mother left me and went to the land of no return. She died on 15th Septemberand the day was Thursday.She was ill for a long time. Now I miss my mother so much. 😔

Parents are God's best gift to children. No one can take care of children except parents. The way my parents nurtured me. Which made me love them immensely.

father-2770301__480.jpg
Source

How do I show my love to them?

I may not understand well what parents want. But all their demands revolve around me. They want their children to always be smiling and happy in front of them.

So I try to fulfill their small demands. I try to do whatever they ask me to do immediately. My father sometimes asks me for change and I love it when I give it to him. which I cannot express in words.This is how I try to express love to them.

mother-2935723__480.jpg
Source

When do I show my love to them?

I show them my love every time. But when they are sick then I show them how much I love them. My mother was sick for a long time. Many time she has brain stock. I and other members of my family have taken him to the hospital many times.

She had to stay in the hospital for many days. Then I expressed my love to her. It cannot be explained how I passed that time. But I have always given my love to them everyday.

baby-1681181__480.jpg
Source

What have I learned from my parents?

All the ideas a child has about the world are given to him by his parents. My parents first taught me to worship the great Creator. Then taught to speak the truth.

Besides, I have learned from them to respect elders, to greet them when I meet them. They gave me religious education. My mother taught me many things. My father taught me how to do daily tasks.

Besides, I have learned many things from my parents which cannot be ended. Finally, I want to say that parents are the makers of every child's beautiful future.

Thanks my well-wisher friend.That's was my today’s contest article. I hope you all read my article. I am inviting my friends @nishadi89,@sknja and @lvl999 for the contest.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

There's nothing as sad as watching a loved parent struggle to get better at the hospital. The ability to show them love is what makes them love you more. Weldone for caring for your parent.

 2 years ago 

Yes,😔 Thank you so ma for reading my post.

You're welcome

You have really done a great job on this. Wishing you success ahead on this contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for reading my post.

 2 years ago 

I am feeling sad for your mother

 2 years ago 

Everyone has to die one day. Now I just want to pray to Allah for her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67