"I love to take photos: The Kids"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20221228_192542_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Assalamualaikum. Greetings to my beloved friends.How are you my friends? Hopefully by the blessing of Almighty Allah everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah I am healthy and well and leading my day nicely. Today I am participating in a beautiful contest which was organized by @madilyn02 sister. First time I participate in her beautiful contest, so at first I thank dear sister for arranging such a nice contest among us and I am very glad to be part of this contest.

Picture No-01

IMG_20221228_163700.jpg

W3W Location

My first picture is the little Bella photo of my nephew. When my nephew was born, he was brought home from the hospital. Then when I took him first and I took his first picture on my mobile. With him I sat in the sweet sunshine at dawn. Then he closes his eyes in such a way as the sun shines in his eyes. It was my first time to take him in his lap so I was quite scared because if he fell out of my hand. To me, this was a different experience for ever.

Picture No-02

This photo was taken yesterday evening. The reason the picture is like this is because yesterday I caught fish with a net from our enclosure at 6am. Now it is winter in Bangladesh , so in the morning when I am fishing with nets, then I feel very cold.

IMG20221227171925.jpg

W3W Location

So I have a cold all day. Then at the end of the afternoon, after teaching my student then I went home and thinking of taking rest, so I tried to sleep on a blanket. After some rest, my nephew suddenly came to me and started calling me and wanted to play with me. Then my nephew once came inside the blanket and went out of the blanket.Then I used my phone and when we are playing that time I click his picture.

Picture No-03

IMG_20221228_163758.jpg

W3W Location

The last photo I shared is a picture of two sons of my two cousins. This is a picture taken many days ago. One of them is in Satkhira and the other is in Kushtia. They come to visit our house to see my grandfather. Because he became very ill at that time. They stayed here for some time in my Fufu's house. Then they play with neighbors toys and I then capture this picture with my mobile.

Thanks everyone for visiting & reading my post with patiently. Iam inviting my friend @joshep ,@nishadi89 and @dexsyluz. Have a beautiful day everyone and Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @enamul17, thanks for joining the contest in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of the assessment below.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
11.4 ( 0% self vote)
Grade7/10
Verification date:
28-12-22


Period of: 2months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 73.015 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Beautiful shots, my friend.
Your nephew and cousins are so cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18