Funny Photo Caption | Week 8 by @enamul17.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Assalamualikum

Good evening my dear steemains. How are you all? How is your day going?I hope you all are very well and your day was going beautifully. Alhamdulillah I am also good and enjoying my day happily with family & friends & with you all.

Today I am here to participate in a beautiful contest. This contest was brought to us by my respected sister @ashkhan. First of all, I thank her a lot for organizing such a beautiful contest. The contest she arrange it's theme is" Funny photo caption ". It’s a very sweet contest for me. Hope you all like my today’s presentation for this contest.

IMG_20221129_224747.jpg
Made by canva app.


Today I am sharing the first funny picture of my neighbours brothers son. His name is Salman. He is a very cute boy. When I teach his elder brother, every day he come to me and talk with me. And many tim
So that day I told him that I capture his picture. He was very happy so I told him for stand far and tell him to smile then he smile like this. After that His brother start to laughed and I also laughed. Then he come to me then he again smile and told me to click another one. Then I again click a picture. After seeing this they both are laughing.
The next picture is my won nephew. Yesterday in the morning I went my small garden where I plant many type of vegetables ther my nephew also come with me. So he can't come over the house so he try to catch me but he can't then I do some fun with him and that time I also captureed this picture.
The last one is also my nephew. So basically that day he was going to his uncle's house but in the evening he was sleepping so I woke up and wear a beautiful dressed but that time he also feel sleepy. That time I captured this picture. It’s look so funny to me. So today I also share it with you all.
CategoryPhotography
Photographer@enamul17.
DeviceRealme 9 SE .
Camera48+2+2 megapixel.
LocationBangladesh, Khulna, Shiromoni.

So here above I share some funny sweet picture of my cute nephew. Always his picture was sweet for me. When I see this picture I feel very pleasure and my heart and mind fresh also. I am inviting @nishadi89,@arshani and @lohrgic for this contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

🥰Stay Safe, Stay Happy🥰

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. Salman is glancing literally cute.
Best of luck

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
5.2
Verification date:
29-11-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 48.40 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

It's the last picture for me, lol.
I can still remember times I was woken up and dressed immediately by my parents when I was small, I could be standing and still sleeping, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83