Funny Photo Caption | Week 7 by @enamul17"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Assalamualaikum

Warm greetings to all of my steemain friends. How is your Thursday going? Hope today everyone are well & passing your Thursday nicely.Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the great Almighty Allah and for this reason here today I am able to appear before you all.

IMG_20221118_002944.jpg

Today first time I am participating this funny photo caption contest which is provide by @ashkhan sister. First of all I would like to thanks my sister for creating such an enjoyable, mind fresh contest for all of us. Really I like the theme you choose. Below I am presenting my article about the funny photography contest.

Picture No 01

Project (20221117104448).jpg

Today's first funny picture is my little nephew picture. Now he is only 2.5 years old. Few month ago I buy a cream biscuit for him. When he started eating this cream biscuit, the cream spread all over his face.Seeing the cream on her face, everyone in our house started laughing. And he looked at us in surprise and started smiling.
Picture No 02

IMG_20221117_213235.jpg

My second funny picture is my friends picture.One day we are going to a market for buy some clothes for us. Among us my one friend want to buy a clothes for her sister. So we don't know the exact size. So our friend wear it in his won body. After that we all even the shopkeeper and other people of the marke are star to loughing and we also loughed so much.
Picture No 03

IMG_20221117_212811.jpg

Here I share my third funny picture of my another friend. He is a good guy. One day he come to my area for meet with me. After meeting together, we often hang out. After that my friend was doing a bicycle stunt and I started recording his video, he came in front of my mobile camera and made a pose which was captured by my mobile camera.
Picture No 04

IMG_20221117_213033.jpg

My last picture was a group picture. Another day my friends and I are walkin on a road then my friend want to take a group selfie but we are not ready for the picture. So without telling us he take a photo.when we see the photo of everyones expression, after seeing that we all loughed.

Thanks everyone for visiting my today’s funny photo caption article. I hope everyone enjoyed my funny photo caption post. I am inviting my friends @nishadi89,@arshani and @sharmin37 for the contest.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here.

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
8.3
Verification date:
18-11-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 52.751 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Picture no 1 is so cute and funny i couldn't stop myself from laughing. Best of luck for contest

 last year 

Thank you so much dear. He is my little nephew and I really love him so much. 🥰

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shohana1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69