Funny Photo Caption | Week 10 by @enamul17."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Assalamualikum

Greetings friend. How are you all on this virtual platform? How is your day going on this sunday friends? I hope you all are very well and your day was going blessedly by the grace of the great creator Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah I am well & enjoying my every moment and everyday happily.

png_20221211_193501_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Today I am here to participate in a weekly beautiful contest named "funny photo caption" and this contest was brought to us by respected Mod @ashkhan sister. First of all, I thank her a lot for organizing such a cute and enjoyable contest among us. Hope you all will like my today’s presentation for this funny photo caption contest.


IMG_20221211_190330.jpg

Hello friends. My todays funny photo is my little nephew. He is playing on the ground at noon. So I go to near and talk to him and ask him what he doing. So he was then playing with a spoon. And I told him to stand straightly and after that I use my mobile camera and use some filter. So today I choose a old man filter on his face. When he saw his own face then he touch his face and try to remove that but he didn’t know that it’s only a filter. And I laughed loudly then. Tell us my friends how he is looking?

IMG_20221211_190242.jpg

Second one is also him. So then I try another filter to his face and show him again and then he was confused he try to smile but his face shows that he was crying. And then he again try to smile but can't.

IMG_20221211_190353.jpg

And my today’s last funny caption picture is mine. So I was going to my students house for teach him, so then I open my camera and correct my hair and then I use this nice filter on my face. I think it's a care reacted filter and I think it's look pretty on my face. What do you think my friends? Is it so? Tell me. I am waiting.
CategoryPhotography Contest.
Photographer@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
CameraFront :16,Back :48+2+2 megapixels.
LocationBangladesh, Khulna, Shiromoni.

So above I share some funny picture and I hope you all like my funny photo caption.. I am inviting @nishadi89,@mdkamran99 and @arshani for this contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

🥰Stay Safe, Stay Happy🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.8
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-11
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for participating in this week contest. I appreciate your effort that you participated. But for your improvement i would like to say that please share pictures which makes a funny moment for you. I know some filters look you funny but it would be better if you share a funny story behind a funny picture. Best of luck.
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your suggestion, I will try to follow it for next time. 🥰

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 11.12.2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93