Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 9 || By @enamul17.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Assalamualikum

Greetings friend. How is everyone on this virtual platform? And how is your day going my friends? I hope you all are very well and your day was going blessedly. Alhamdulillah I am well & enjoying my day nicely.

png_20221207_194152_0000.png

Today I am here to participate in a interesting weekly contest. This contest was brought to us by my respected sister @ashkhan. First of all, I thank her a lot for organizing such a beautiful enjoyable contest and the contest theme is" Funny photo caption ". It’s a very sweet contest for me & I think for other people also. Hope you all like my today’s presentation for this funny photo caption contest.


SNOW_20221207_163054_098.jpg

Today I am sharing the first funny picture of my own picture. I was not preapred for this contest because today I see this contest theme. So I was wondering what picture to post for this competition. So I was experiment on my face try to capture some funny picture. So I install an application Frim there I choose a filter and it’s called joker filter. I try to pose like the joker. But this filter looks more ridiculous in my face. What do you think?

SNOW_20221207_164032_503.jpg

My second picture was also mine. So this time I try different filter and choose another one as known ghost filter. I use it and try to pose like a ghost. The filter was perfect but my pose was not perfect. I think others will laugh at me without fear of seeing this picture. I think you are laughing too? How do you feel about my picture?

IMG_20221207_181629.jpg

Today I share my last picture of my college friend name Md.Habib Islam. He is a nice and polite and free mind person. He loves to do bicycle stunts.My friend stopped in front of me after finishing the stunt and I wanted to take a picture of him and asked him to pose and he did this pose. He looked like a naive person. In fact, he is a simple minded person. Hope you like this photo of my friend.
CategoryPhotography
Photographer@enamul17.
DeviceRealme 9 SE .
Camera48+2+2 megapixel.
LocationBangladesh, Khulna, Shiromoni.

So here above I share some funny sweet picture for this contest. I am inviting @nishadi89,@jyoti-thelight and @suboohi for this contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

🥰Stay Safe, Stay Happy🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @enamul17, thank you for joining the contest in our community today. Your funny pictures are amazing. I wish you success in the contest my friend.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
16.8 ( 0% self vote)
Grade8.0/10
Verification date:
07-12-22


Period of: 2months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 77.282 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for beautiful review. 🥰

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64255.05
ETH 3499.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50