Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore MoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Assalamualikum Friends

Warm greetings to my beloved friend of Steemkids & Parents community. I am Shaikh Enamul Islam. I am from Bangladesh and I live in a small cute village name Shiromoni.

Today I come here to participate in a WK-9 contest name " Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity" and it’s a pleasure to me to join this WK-9 contest where I can enjoy some beautiful creativity and also share my won creativity to you all.

This why I am very happy and excited and like this contest so much. Before starting my today's article I would like to thanks dear honorable (Admin) @ngoenyi mam for arrange such a beautiful contest.

IMG_20221201_115809.jpg

The name of that things I made is a Paper Star.

Hello friends. I am very happy for today's craft.when I was child then I want ot make a beautiful little houst by using colour paper but couldn’t. So today I made a this beautiful house. I use red and blue colour paper for this craft. It’s look so pretty and useful craft for home decoration. I hope everyone will enjoy the paper house amd it process also.

Required material:
  • Red colour paper.
  • Yellow colour paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Sharpner.
  • Ruler.
  • Glue.
  • Signature pen.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • First I take two a4 size red and yellow
  • colour paper and then mark on it into (18×18) cm square in size. After that I cut it by the help of sicssor.

IMG20221201110724.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I moved the yellow paper aside and left the red paper. And divide it into three equal parts both side.

IMG20221201111046.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I fold small part of the red paper from the upper side and down side equally.

IMG20221201111149.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I fold the two sides of the paper at an angle.

IMG20221201111307.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I unfold the paper and then hold the right corner part and put that corner inside the paper and fold it nicely.

IMG20221201111418.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I hold the left side paper and similarly put it inside the paper and fold it nicely.

IMG20221201111433.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I fold the paper top part and similarly I do that same work for the other side and at last lit look like a building wall.

IMG20221201111652.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I thake the yellow colour paper and divided it into three equal parts both side.

IMG20221201111858.jpg

Step 9,

  • After folding the paper in three equal part then I fold the paper both sides corner part as shown below.

IMG20221201112024.jpg

Step 10,

  • Then I unfold the top folded part paper and then pit that open corner part inside the paper.

IMG20221201112058.jpg

Step 11,

  • After that I again hold the front corner part paper and fold it inside the paper.

IMG20221201112113.jpg

Step 12,

  • Same way I fold the opposite side of the paper and after that it look like a rooft shape.

IMG20221201112206.jpg

Step 13,

  • Then attach that two part nicely bu using glue.

IMG20221201112839.jpg

Step 14,

  • Then I take two little red colour paper and cut it into a door and window shape and then draw over it by using signature pen and then attach it to the house wall. And finish my little house making.

IMG_20221201_113224.jpg

How I got the idea of ​​making paper house.

Everyday I watch YouTube and also subscrib many craft and origami channel. When I see this contest the I was thinking what will I make today? Then I entire in the YouTube there many ceaft or origami making video come to my mobile screen. So from there I got the idea and made it at last.

How useful is this paper house.

It’s very useful craft for children. They paly with it and enjoy that time nicely. And every person can make it for decorate their house. By making many of these they can decorate their houes and their children house for looking their house more beautiful. If anyone use the colourful light inside the house then it’s look more beautiful.

Inspired a kid to make this paper house.

IMG_20221201_113424.jpg

I thought that I can inspired my own brother's son, means my nephew. His name is Sk.Nahid Islam. He is a cute little boy. I often make craft and give it to him and he play with it for long time. When I made any craft. My nephew was beside me every time and enjoy my craft making.

Thanks everyone for spending a little time in my beautiful article.I try to highlight all things abou the paper house craft that I made today,,hope you all liked my entry. Here I invite my friends @kayladarvall,@ebeke,@alexbitcoingold to join in the contsst.

CategoryCraft Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.5
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-12-01

MOD's Observations/suggestions: Thank you for being creative and making such a beautiful house how your little kid. I can see the smiles on his face. please try to teach him how to create this things too. Success to you

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

I can see the smiles on his face. please try to teach him how to create this things too.

Yes mam, I will teach him.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@damithudaya

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 5%.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hi dear @enamul17
I like your house 🏡 made up with papers ,steps by step method easy for follow 👍👍 your nephew is so cute give my lover yo her ,as same my little son saw and learn how I made crafts.☺️☺️ Like your nephew

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister for your beautiful feedback. I see your every creation thats amazing. Truly you are genius. And Congrats for got the community curator opportunity.Have a nice day.🥰

 2 years ago 

My pleasure dear 🤗🤗
We all work and grow together 👍👍
Insha Allah

 2 years ago 

Insha Allah . 🥰

 2 years ago 

Good work

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@damithudaya

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 30%.

Winning Contest Participants
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45