"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Assalamualikum Friends

Hello dear friends of Steem Kids and Parents community. How are you all and how is your day going my friends? I hope you all leading a sound life. I am here to take part in another new week of creative craft contest and I was very happy to take part in the last week's contest. Another exciting week is running and I am very excited for participate. But before start, first I want to give a thanks to dear @m-fdo sister for bring this beautiful weekly contest. So my friends without delay let's get start my today’s creativity post.

png_20230304_172729_0000.png
Created by canva app.

mine.PNGThe name of the one I made.mine.PNG

Hello friends! Here I come with a beautiful paper craft and today I used a single blue colour paper only and try to make a beautiful paper chair. So it’s a good looking craft and I think all children will really like this paper chair and want to play with it for long time or decorate their reading table or others place in the house with it. You all know that this type of paper craft brings smiles to little children face. So let's enjoy my paper chair making process, hope you all guys enjoyed it.

Required material:
  • Blue colour paper.
  • Scissor.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • Hello friends, for making this beautiful paper chair, at first I take an A4 size blue colour paper and then I measure it in (20×20) cm size and then cut that part and then I start the folding process. So first I fold the papar in the middle part both sides nicely.
IMG20230304170345.jpgIMG20230304170512.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I took the right side of the paper and brought it along the middle fold and then folded it to the center. And same way I fold the left side on very carefully.

IMG20230304170605.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I fold the entire paper wide, keeping the right side of the paper folded.

IMG20230304170700.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I fold the two corners of the paper to the other side, matching the mark along the middle of the two sides of the paper.

IMG20230304170755.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I folded the left side of the paper flat with my hands and in the same way I carefully folded the right side of the paper.
IMG20230304170859.jpgIMG20230304170920.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I fold the middle of the paper towards me and then I fold the back of the paper towards me along the middle.
IMG20230304171006.jpgIMG20230304171055.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I unfold this part of the paper and then fold this part again along the middle. Then I folded the paper on both sides well again.
IMG20230304171121.jpgIMG20230304171250.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I turn the paper over and I then unfold the folded part on both sides first and then I unfold the folded part in the middle and complete my paper chair creation.
IMG20230304171329.jpgIMG20230304171628.jpg
mine.PNGHow did I get the idea to make the craft?mine.PNG

My friends today I got my idea to make this "paper toy car" from a very populer helpful YouTube channel and from herer I get the ideas about different type of craft and I also saw the video on the you tube channel. After seeing this paper chair, its look so interesting and attractive to me, so I learn to make it and today I try to made this beautiful paper chair. It's easy and good looking also and it’s step are very easy so I try it today and successfully complete it.

mine.PNGHow useful is the craft I created?mine.PNG

The paper chair craft I made today can be used for children's enjoyment and other purpose. So we can made this paper chair and give this chair to our children for play. Children will play with this beautiful craft and through this, it will help their physical growth and mental growth also and they will learn it practically. Besides, this paper chair will prevent children from using laptop, computer,mobile and other addicted devices. Also by using it we can decorate our showcase, table or others place in our home .

mine.PNGWhich kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?mine.PNG

IMG20230304172004.jpg

So everytime I made it for my nephew and today I again made it for him. He really enjoyed my every craft and play with it everytime and when I made it and give to my nephew he feels so good and start playing with it. So he was busy & forget me and start to playing with it. This way everytime I bring happiness to my nephews face and he also enjoy to received this craft.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

Dear friends, a big thanks for spend your valuable time in my craft craft post. Hope you all liked my today’s paper chair craft. I invite @nishadi89,@mdkamran99 and @arshani for the contest.

CategoryCraft Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @ridwant

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @ridwant brother for the support. 🙂🥰

 last year 

What a nice paper chair. I really love your creativity. Keep on exploring guy.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.1
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-03-4
 last year 

Thank you very much dear sister for your nice review. I appreciate your efforts.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67