Who would you want your child to be in the future? |@emsonic | #club100

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220909_130454.jpg

--I want to be a curator on steemit. To achieve this goal, I need to collect a lot of SP. So, if you liked this post, leave UPVOTE. Thank you.--

steem logo.jpg

As a parent of a 4-year-old daughter, I am slowly beginning to think about who my daughter will become in the future and whether to guide her on some path. As you know, time flies fast, these 4 years have passed like a snap of fingers. Unfortunately, the time after 18 years of age rushes like crazy. I think most people do. Now that you have a child, a person does not think so much about himself, only about ensuring the well-being and safety of his children.

My little girl is very smart for her age. Even doctors and psychologists said so. Unfortunately, she was diagnosed with autism and now we often go with her to the doctors, but everything goes well. But I'll talk about autism in another post.

Who would I want my daughter to be? I'm the kind of person who never imposes my views on anyone, including my children. All I want to do is put her on the right track, so she can live with respect and good for another human being. Whatever she likes in life, I will support it and I will never say that she does something for nothing. I had parents who would impose their views on me and often laugh at what I was doing. This is a big mistake and I do not recommend anyone to do so for their children or family.

IMG_20220909_143014.jpg

IMG_20220819_154343.jpg

Everyone thinks differently, and you have to respect that. If I could steer my daughter well and help her choose a little bit, I would talk to her about cryptocurrencies and blogging.
If she did what I did, we'd have a lot of common interests in the future that would tie us together. My little girl is also very fond of cooking. When I cook something, he always comes to the rescue. Maybe in this direction, it will start to do something. Who knows. The future will show. I will listen to what she has to say in the future and I will support her very much.

IMG_20220826_110017.jpg

IMG_20220902_145218.jpg

What do you think and what are your views on this?

steem logo.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your quality content here. That's good you want to become a curator but first you have to use your voting power to support other users. You have zero voting CSI. Please use your voting power and upvote at least 10 posts each day. Work on your markdown styling too. Keep it up. Thanks

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Grade8/10
Verification date:
13-09-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 1,518.442 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @ubongudofot
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

Thank You!

 2 years ago 

she is so adorable @emsonic

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48