What is a family?

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

mii.jpg

What is family?

Honestly, family is the best thing that ever happened to me. I didn't understand it once. I thought, " ahhh... family, husband, wife, and child, and so everyone lives? "I didn't even know what a mistake I was in. Family is love, trust, warmth, sincerity, and help. This is all that a person needs to live and to be happy in terms of the state of spirituality and psychology.

Marriage

marriage-636018_1280.jpg
Source

In my country (Poland) there are two types of marriage. Civil weddings and church weddings. I took the church one. Honestly, it doesn't matter to me, I could live with the person I love without getting married. The only thing that matters is that this person is close to me. The fact that people would look at me curiously because I'm not married doesn't matter to me. People have always talked and will talk.
The difference between one marriage and the other is that people just look at each other differently. I don't care what people think.

The benefits of being in the family

infant-2717347_1920.jpg
Source

  • Support - whenever you are in need, your family will help you. Even if you are struggling, they will help you in difficult times. Believe me, I know what I'm saying
  • Love - there is nothing like the warmth of the family home. To such a house after a hard day until pleasant to return.
  • Learning - in the family, we learn many important things in life. Empathy, respect, and mutual support. All in time.

Parenting-when we have a child, we learn how to be a parent. It's hard at first, but then it gets better. Like everything.

The feeling that you're important to someone - I don't think I need to explain that.

Is a house help a member of a family? Explain.

home-5574909_1920.jpg
Source

Yes, always. As I mentioned above. No matter how many times you get into a fight with someone in your family, if there is a real disaster, everyone in the family will not hesitate to stand up for you.

Extended family relationship.

I don't understand what's going on, but I think that's it.


Great grandparents
Grandparents
Nephew
Step-parents
Half siblings
Cousins
Aunts
Niece
Uncles
Parents

The most important thing is for everyone to be able to live in harmony, honesty, and respect.


I invite:

@parineeta
@mini80
@spanky-dollar
@joymm
@manticao

10% to @steemkidss


Sort:  

It's great to hear that you made a decision that feels right to you, regardless of what others may think. Can you tell us more about the differences in how people look at you based on whether you had a civil wedding or a church wedding?

 last year 

It depends on what kind of people you come across. These "older" people are very believers and think that only a church wedding is important and others are not. Younger people in general don't pay so much attention to it. I have my own opinion and don't care what others think, this makes me happy.

 last year 

Thank you @emsonic so much for sharing this quality content with us.

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
14.2 (0.00 % self)
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
23-04-23


period of club : 3 months


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 180.156 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thank you!

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Thank you!

This is very wonderful entry you have bro. I really enjoy reading your articles, thank you for mentioning and inviting me.

 last year 

Thank you very much!

 last year 

Wow.. what a wonderful entry.. thanks for the invite dear, I wish you success 😊

 last year 

Thank you!

Birth dates, death dates, official certificates, interesting photos, and even information about military service and religious leanings - you can get a complete picture of their life's journey with https://peoplelegacy.com/blog/how-to-research-family-history/ . Research cemetery names, look at headstones and burial records. Get ready to learn the fascinating stories that have shaped your family's legacy! As far as I'm concerned, it's very entertaining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65