SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago


Source

In my house, household duties are divided into two people, because I live with my wife. In the house, it is very important to keep it clean and to make everything look as it should. We also have a daughter, so this is very important. Once a friend of mine didn't clean up after himself, he left a chicken, and after a few days, he had worms in his house. In my home, it would be unacceptable, if my child ate something like that, it could end badly.

My household duties include cleaning and cleaning. It seems simple, but when we have guests, then cleaning is twice as much. I think it's best to clean up after yourself so that there are no more things to clean up. I always wash the dishes immediately after eating. It's just a moment and it's better to wash right after than leave a pile of dishes for later. Also much harder to wash such plates, which last a couple of hours. It's best to do it right away. I should also clean up after myself right away, but unfortunately, I cope with it worse and put it off for later. I need to work on this.


Source

I like washing dishes the most. I do not understand the people who buy these special liquids to dish. For me, it's throwing money in the mud. Just ordinary baking soda, a little vinegar, and all the dishes are perfectly washed. I recommend everyone to try this way. Vascular fluids stay on the vessels and later when we eat something, we can feel a disgusting, chemical aftertaste. Natural ways are the best in my opinion.

Household duties are very important for me and my family because as I mentioned above we have a baby at home and hygiene at home is very important. We don't want our kids to get sick and it's our fault.


Source

My homework advice is as follows. Try not to postpone anything for later, it is best to clean up right after yourself. This is just a moment and will save you a lot of time in the future. Try it yourself, I'm sure you won't be disappointed.


I invite

@ngoenyi
@okere-blessing
@tocho2


Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

Good idea to use baking soda and vinegar for the washing up.

The aftertaste of some commercial washing up liquids can be quite unpleasant.

Unfortunately, this is true. Baking soda even helps a lot for our body. This is the golden mean

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

To have a healthy life, we have to get used to cleanliness. You also prioritize this cleanliness.

@emsonic the commendable how you prioritize cleanliness and hygiene in your home, especially with a child. Your approach to using natural cleaning methods is not only eco-friendly but also practical. The emphasis on not postponing tasks for later is a great piece of advice. Keeping up with household duties promptly indeed saves time and contributes to a healthier living environment. Well done...

Kebersihan perlu dijaga apalagi ada anak kecil... Kita tidak mau anak-anak kita sakit karena kelalaian kita dalam menjaga kebersihan.

Salam.... 😇

Your cleaning way is very good. I will try it at home as cleaning is the large part of my household work also. Thanks for your nice publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41