My daughter is a great dancer (I think) | #club100

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

I've never been a good dancer. But my daughter does.

1111111111111.gif

--I want to be a curator on steemit. To achieve this goal, I need to collect a lot of SP. So, if you liked this post, leave UPVOTE. Thank you.--

steem logo.jpg

Children generally love music. Most of the time they just listen to children's songs. My daughter listens to children's songs and ... techno. I often play Rocket League (a game where you try to score a goal with your car) and electro songs are playing in the background while playing etc.
I have noticed that my little daughter is dancing every time I play.

I wonder if all the children of her age (4) are like that, or if my daughter is "more". There wasn't a time when she didn't dance to a song. And if that was not enough, when I turn on her songs on one monitor and turn on OBS (recording and streaming program) on the other, you can watch her dance on the other monitor. Like a mirror.

I am curious about the future, if she likes music and dancing so much, is it worth sending her to some dance lessons later? Maybe this will be her life purpose. She's too small for the moment to know. Or maybe I'm exaggerating and she's just playing because it's a child?

Well, time will tell. What do you think? And do your children like to dance too?

I am adding a video of my daughter dancing.

steem logo.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @emsonic so much for sharing this quality content with us. I can see your daughter is a great dancer indeed. Thanks for sharing this with us

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0.0
Grade6/10
Verification date:
07-09-22


Please you should try as much as possible to use your voting manna in voting for ok others. Your voting manna doesn't have to remain ideal at 100% without you using it

Period of: 3 months:


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 1,588.508 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

I am waitnig for sp :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43