Funny Photo Caption | Week 3 by @emsonic | Club100 | 10% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqZZBNtPSKY7RJHKrcj3Vey4LE5j6yhckvsHxBs5ps37HXEjYR8EJG9t2N69sCrPPtCGgCxvVx6Z1tLuDcZ22PGahD6cvrn5t5nRtTJKhGTYYuQS.jpg

I don't know if I can add a few pictures or one, so I thought I'd add a few. Anyway, I think that not the photo itself is important, but the good content of the post. I'll also add some videos. I have to say one thing. My daughter is great. Let's get started.


I'll write about my darling daughter. I think her facial expression says enough about whether she has a funny facial expression or not. Here when she was young and didn't know who I was or what I was doing :D

image.png

Then she was just learning about life, if that sweet look on her face didn't convince you I have something more :D


This picture has been around for a while, but this cheery snout needs to be put here. I remember the first time she started laughing. Unfortunately, not from my jokes, I don't think she understood them yet, or I just have bad jokes... never mind :D

image.png

She may not know how to joke, but my little girl can sing beautifully. I think her skills are beyond the pale and I predict a good future for her as a singer. People will probably notice her and she may even sing the national anthem in the future. See for yourself :D


MUSIC - sanah i Vito Bambino „oscar”


Even her dance moves are pretty good now :D

palec.gif

taniec2 gif.gif

taniec gif.gif


My daughter likes to play with her friend very much. Angels in the snow are beautiful here. Only, unfortunately, she has the wrong time of year, but she has such an imagination that for her it is not a problem :D

image.png


Sometimes my little girl thinks. It's kind of annoying because when I ask her really important questions, she doesn't answer, she just thinks. And maybe in this case she just did not want to answer. She just blew me off?

image.png


I also remember the first time I played with my daughter. I thought she'd be more cooperative with me. Hmmm.... well, after all the conclusions I've written here, I don't think she likes me... or he likes to tease me. Well, it's important that she's happy, even if she has to torture me a little. Maybe in the future, we will build something big together, not like in the video below, see for yourself.

Well, that's it. It was fun to take part in this competition.
Tag @ashkhan
I invite:
@whileponderin
@rizwanwattoo
@daprado1999
@mauriceetukudo

If you participate in the contest, you can send your link to me in the comments, I will give an upvote for good posts to support the Steem Kids community @steemkidss

steem logo.jpg

Sort:  

Ale Ci Oliwka rosnie😲 Jest zabawa, jest smiech i super dzionas. Jutro ruszam na spacer do parku😀

Pozdrawiam :)

You have an amazing daughter, she's more than pretty and I've fallen in love with her already

Please extend my greetings to her

Of course.

Thank you!

You're Welcome

 2 years ago 

Oh, this is such a sweet post, I love the innocence of children, and it's normal for her to get pensive at your questions, but don't worry, soon she'll be the one to get you pensive with her own questions 😅

Thanks for sharing. Blessings 🙏😊

Hehe for sure. Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @inspiracion
Curation Team - Team 3

Thank you

How cute she looks 😍, well don't worry she loves you very much you'll see hahaha. Thank you for sharing about your relationship with your daughter, I think it very funny 😂

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
27.5
Grade8/10
Verification date:
24 -09-22


Period of:3 month(s)):


Hi, the user emsonic just made (in 1 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 149.865 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(✅club75) (✅club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

Thanks :D

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. Best of luck. Your kids looks cute 🥰.

Thank you very much :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you

Nice post bro, thanks for sharing your funny photos with us
I wish you luck👍

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Wow
It's so interresting that i didn't it to end. I enjoyed your post.how you calm down to narrate it in a way that i sounds so nice.
So I am sending many good wishes to you and your baby girl, and I also wish her well if she is to pursue the singing carear

Thank you very much. My daughter is happy :)

 2 years ago 

Your daughter is very cute and funny 🥰🥰🥰 very nice post 🙂
Good luck for the contest ☺️

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45