The Diary Game - Tuesday, 9th April, 2024 [ A Day At Work And Introducing My Friend To Steemit]

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month
GREETINGS

Hello there, my fellow steemit friends. Hope you all doing fine. Wishing you all the best this new week. In my article today, I will be writing about my dairy game.

How My Day Went
IMG-20240409-WA0144.jpg
At Work

Today really went well. Waking up, I thanked God for life and off I went to prepare myself for work. I work at Mbierebe Obio timber market, one of the biggest timber market in the capital city of Uyo. It was a really busy morning for me as I went to work late. On reaching my work place, I explained everything to my director and he understood me.

IMG-20240409-WA0162.jpgIMG-20240409-WA0161.jpg

I became so busy that morning as customers were too much. Thanks to God I was able to attend to everyone that came to buy.

Approaching mid day, it was becoming so sunny. Customers were not able to come into the market to buy goods. I had to rest for a while. After sometime, my very good friend by name Felix came to visit me.

IMG-20240409-WA0154.jpg
Welcome To Steemit @jonnydrill

I was happy he came. He helped me with some things as I was feeling tired. He as well came to because I he wanted to join the platform. He told me he created an account long ago and I told him how he will write his verification post. I was happy to enlighten him about this platform. I told him the little I knew. We had fun, cracked jokes and took pictures together.

Approaching evening, he decided to leave and I was happy he came around. He was really happy after I told him a lot about this platform. I was left with my colleague at workplace.

IMG-20240409-WA0145.jpg
At Work

We made so much sales during the evening period. After sales, we had a little break and we began our parking. It's a rule to close a shop before 6pm in the timber market, so we really hurried in parking up and closing. My director was pleased with us after he saw the sales we made.

IMG_20240409_182121_621.jpg
Me And My Colleague
IMG_20240409_182108_601.jpg
On Our Way Home

He appreciated us by giving us #2000 for our transport fare. He were very happy as we split the money while on our way home.

Conclusion

Thank you all for reading my post. It was a complete day for me. I was happy I introduced my friend into steemit. Please do well to drop a comment.

THANK YOU ALL

Cc,
@bossj23.

Sort:  
 last month 

The proper tag for Twitter Promotion is #steem #steemit $steem

 last month 

Thank you for reviewing my post and realizing that error. I have made corrections. Thank you once again.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72