How I Powered Up My Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)
GREETINGS

Hello there, my fellow steemit friends. Wishing you all a happy weekend. In my article today, I will be writing about how I powered up my steem.

How I Powered Up My Steem

Screenshot_20240330-233257.png

Powering up is something every steemian does. We power up according to the club we are into. The different club we have are; club5050, club75 and club 100. A club 100 member powers up all of his or her steem. A club75 member powers up 75% and withdraws the remember steems and a club5050 member powers up half and withdraw half. That's powering up 50% and withdrawing 50%

Screenshot_20240330-233257_1.png
Steem Dollars

Am very happy to see that steem dollar is back. After being told for that I don't belong to a club, I decided to power up today. I didn't know how to convert my steem dollars to steem. I tried and tried and I almost made a mistake of transferring my steem dollars. I was really confused. I finally consulted @bossj23 and he told me to check a pinned post in steem kids and parents community. I went to check for the post and I saw it. I opened the post and I saw what I needed to know. I was enlightened about conversion of steem dollars to steems. I was happy and I went ahead to process my conversion.

Screenshot_20240330-203120.png

First, I opened my wallet and I clicked on the small arrow near my steem dollars. An icon showed up I clicked on market and I saw sell steem. I saw where to put my steem dollars and it automatically showed me the steems I am getting. I converted it and immediately, it appeared in my steem.

Screenshot_20240330-204112_1.png

As a club 5050 member with a total of 94 steems. I divided it by powering up 47 steems and withdrawing 47 steems. It was a great experience learning more about steemit wallet.
Am back to being a club5050 member

Conclusion

Thank you all for reading my post. Powering up is continual. We need to be consistent in it. Please do well to drop a comment.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post. I have shared my post on Twitter, dropping the link here. Thanks for your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59