The Drawing Challenge For Week #3 :Draw ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ|| by @emmybless.

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Good evening All
It my pleasure to join you all in this contest organized by @ngoenyi to draw a rat. Hope you all had a nice and wonderful day.
This week three drawing of a rat really captured my interest and the drawing is as follows starting from the final painted work.

STAGE 6
collagepro_2022328231810491.jpg
The final painted work with black poster colour

STAGE 5
collagepro_2022328232855709.jpg
I finished painting

STAGE 4
collagepro_2022328233034963.jpg
Unfinished painting

STAGE 3
collagepro_2022328222621374.jpg painting the head and the body

STAGE 2
collagepro_2022328225018513.jpgI first of all drew then shades to see how it will actually look like before i proceed with painting

STAGE 1
collagepro_202232822420444.jpg
I started the drawing using faint lines so that if I want to erase it will be easy, thereafter I increased the tone of my pencil

THE MATERIALS USED

  • Pencil
  • cardboard
  • Eraser
  • poster colour
  • brushes

DESCRIPTION OF RAT
Rat is a rodent that looks like a mouse. It's scientific name is rattus. It's hairy with pointed mouth and a long tail.

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT RAT
I like rat sense of hearing and it smartness and how it detect someone presence fast. I also like when rat play and makes sounds which shows that the are laughing and it will help me to know that they are in my house so that I can send them out.

HAVE I SEEN A RAT BEFORE?
The answer is yes. And I saw it in the bush and also in my kitchen which it had access through and opening from the ceiling but I sent it away.

ARE RAT IMPORTANT TO MAN?
Rat are important to biologist because they used rat to carry out experiment in the laboratory. At the same time rat can destroy clothes, food, fish, rubbers coolers and furnitures at home and offices with their sharp teeth which they used in gnawing.

WHAT DO YOU LIKE ABOUT STEEMIT RAT? HAHAHA
Just like rat that is smart and smells things in our kitchen and detect danger when it comes, steemit rats is always smart in handling contest, before you know they will drop their Links and they sense which community contest can be found and above all, they detect very fast when their account are trying to be hacked lol.

Actually this contest is fun and interesting so I will not want to do it alone so I will invite @idy, @vickydear and @gracyakan to join me in this awesome contest.

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21