You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Living and growing up without one of one's parent is some what very challenging. I can attest to what you felt because i was likely to pass through such circumstance but in a kind of different way.

One thing I got from your writing is that you have learnt many surviving skils in life from the bond you have shared with your family and how it has helped you in life with your relatives in general.

These life helping skills which you mentioned include; Strength Amidst adversity, unity in diversity, defying expectations, promise of continuance, and the power of sacrifice....

Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge

Sort:  

its my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42